Les suggestions s'affichent au fur et à mesure de votre saisie. Utilisez les flèches vers le haut et vers le bas pour les faire défiler. Utilisez Entrée pour sélectionner. Quand la sélection est une phrase, celle-ci est utilisée pour la recherche. Quand la suggestion est un lien, le navigateur ouvre la page.
Marche à suivre
Hôte

Supprimer une équipe de conciergerie de mon annonce

As an account owner, you control who can access the listing permissions. You can remove a hosting team from a listing that you previously gave them access to manage.

Removing a hosting team

  1. Go to your Listings and select the listing you want to change
  2. Click or tap Hosting support 
  3. Next to the name of your hosting team, click or tap Remove
  4. Add a message to let your hosting team know why you’re removing their access
  5. Click or tap Remove access

Once you remove your hosting team’s listing access, they can’t manage the listing anymore. Make sure you communicate what’s happening to your hosting team and be ready to support any existing reservations, including communicating with guests and checking them in.

Cet article vous a-t-il été utile ?

Sur le même sujet

Obtenez de l'aide pour vos réservations, votre compte et plus encore.
Me connecter ou m'inscrire