Aller directement au contenu

Rural living on a farm near the sea

Val est un Superhost.
Val

Rural living on a farm near the sea

Chambre privée dans : maison
4 voyageurs2 chambres3 lits1 salle de bain partagée
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain partagée
Val est un Superhost
Les Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable
95 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée.

Our house is an old converted farm building, on a farm a couple of miles from St Davids and 2 fields from the sea and coat path. We enjoy meeting people but have busy lives, so if you are happy to make yourselves at home and cook your own breakfast, either your own or from our larder, come and stay.
If you are "INSTANT BOOKING" please read through all of our listing so that there are no surprises!

Équipements

Parking gratuit sur place
Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Fer à repasser
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone.

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
2 lits simples

Disponibilité

Commentaires

130 commentaires
Propreté
4,8
Précision
5,0
Communication
5,0
Hospitalité unique
30
Réactivité
24
Équipements exceptionnels
16
Profil utilisateur de Chantal
Chantal
juillet 2019
Ce sont les photos de cette ancienne ferme qui m'ont amenée à passer 2 jours à Saint David chez Val et Wyn. Je n'ai pas été déçue de ce choix, bien au contraire ! L'ancienne ferme est très typique de Pays de Galles, avec une magnifique vue sur les champs, à quelques minutes à…
Profil utilisateur de Adrien
Adrien
juillet 2018
Personnes charmantes, lieu tranquille et très beau! je recommande ++++++++++
Profil utilisateur de Ken
Ken
septembre 2019
Great place. Great price! Great hosts! Good location of you're a walker (which I was). Hosts go out of their way to make things go well and be convenient for guests.
Profil utilisateur de Lewis
Lewis
septembre 2018
Val and Wyn took me into their rustic Welsh home and made me feel a part of it. I grew very fond of them outright. If you enjoy the thought of a wild windswept historic coast then it is only a short walk away! This place is not for the glamor travelers but for those who wish for…
Profil utilisateur de Mo
Mo
août 2018
We had a wonderful time with Val and Wyn. They were incredibly hospitable and helpful during our stay. The property was warm and inviting as well and was exactly what we wanted for our coast hiking holiday. I would highly recommend them!
Profil utilisateur de Patricia
Patricia
août 2018
This is a delightful B&B in one of the most beautiful areas of the UK. The farm, from the 18th century, has been converted into a charming cottage within easy walking distance of the Pembrokeshire Coast Trail and a short drive (partly on a very narrow road) from St. David's. …
Profil utilisateur de Miriam
Miriam
mai 2018
Great place to get away from the everyday life stress. Val and her husband are amazing people. We had a great time. We love Tolley. They have a great view. I love drinking tea next to the window looking to an amazing view. My children loved the animals and the pets. The closest…

Hôte : Val

Saint David's, Royaume-UniMembre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Val
130 commentaires
Vérifié
Val est un SuperhostLes Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
My husband and I are semi retired, our main pleasures are animals grandchildren and outdoors. We have had lots of travel adventures in our time from Europe, Scandinavia, India, Africa and South America. We have recently enjoyed being Airbnb guests and have decided to have a go…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
We live in the house and are usually available for help and advice and friendship. As we are a family home and your stay is therefore not 'self contained' (except for your room of course) we work on the assumption that guests will be out and about during the day.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Après 16:00
Départ : 10:00
Arrivée
Après 16:00
Départ
10:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Ne convient pas aux enfants ni aux bébés
  • Pas d'animaux

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement