Aller directement au contenu

Private Room in 3 BR Brownstone

Profil utilisateur de Jackson
Jackson

Private Room in 3 BR Brownstone

Chambre privée dans : appartement
2 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain

A block from the Myrtle-Willoughby stop on the G train, a 5 minute train ride to central Williamsburg. Direct connections to the A, C, E, 7, M, R and L trains. Ample street parking. The other two rooms are inhabited by my two best friends from my hometown in North Carolina. We shared a childhood together, they're spectacular guys. Both baristas and artists, 27 years old. Quiet and respectful, we rarely host anyone. The street is also very quiet with lots of trees, mostly families living here.

Équipements

Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Cintres
Indisponible : Détecteur de fumée
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de fumée ou de monoxyde de carbone.

Disponibilité

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Be one of the first guests to review Jackson’s place to help them get started.
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hôte : Jackson

New York, New YorkMembre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de Jackson
Vérifié
I'm a 27 year old freelance photographer. Born and raised in Greensboro, North Carolina, I've been in the city almost three years. I live with two of my best friends from my hometown, and believe me, you can trust them to be as helpful, friendly, and respectful as their mamas…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
I'll be traveling in South America with my girlfriend, so I won't be there to welcome you. One of my wonderful roommates will show you in and give you the keys.
Langues : English, Español
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Règlement intérieur

  • Ne convient pas aux enfants ni aux bébés
  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations