Aller directement au contenu

Spacious Single Room in Chelmsford

Sarah est un Superhost.
Sarah

Spacious Single Room in Chelmsford

Chambre privée dans : appartement
1 voyageur1 chambre1 lit1,5 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Parfaitement propre
14 voyageurs récents ont indiqué que ce logement était d'une propreté irréprochable.
Sarah est un Superhost
Les Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable
95 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée.

I have been letting out my spare room via Airbnb for some time now and you will see from the reviews that I try to help as much as possible to make your stay with me as easy and as comfortable as possible. I have lived here for 19 years and have a good knowledge of Chelmsford and area. I love meeting new people and chatting about their countries and experiences but if you just want to crash then you are welcome to do so. STRICTLY NO SMOKERS. I DO NOT ACCEPT BOOKINGS FOR THIRD PARTIES.

Équipements

Sèche-linge
Équipements de base
Chauffage
Eau chaude
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone.

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Accessibilité

Accès de plain-pied à l'entrée principale
Accès à l'entrée sans marche

Disponibilité

Commentaires

204 commentaires
Communication
5,0
Propreté
5,0
Arrivée
5,0
Propreté impeccable
29
Hospitalité unique
28
Réactivité
27
Profil utilisateur de Krissa
Krissa
août 2017
A recommander sans hésiter
Profil utilisateur de Zara
Zara
mai 2019
Sarah's place was very nice. Clean, good location for access to the centre, and Sarah was friendly and helpful.
Profil utilisateur de Youg
Youg
octobre 2018
Sarah is a great person, I enjoyed staying at her place. I had tons of local tips and communication with her before and during checkin was awesome. high recommended. I also check out late, and she was fine with that. Perhaps one day I will go back to stay at her place and find…
Profil utilisateur de Scott
Scott
septembre 2017
Sarah was very nice, we enjoyed our stay even though it was short.
Profil utilisateur de Santhosh
Santhosh
août 2017
I stopped over at Chelmsford for a night while cycling from Amsterdam to London. Sarah was kind enough to host me. Sarah is very responsive and helpful and generous. Great, clean property. Faced no issues at all! Very positive experience! Thanks again Sarah!
Profil utilisateur de Anna
Anna
août 2017
Sarah is really friendly. She was happy to give me directions or tell me about the local area. Her flat is quiet and so is the neighbourhood and I didn't have a problem parking nearby. The bus stops outside if you haven't got a car. The only con is that her flat is on the second…
Profil utilisateur de Sarah
Réponse de Sarah :
Thank you for you kid review Anna, I do however have it in my introduction that I am on the second floor and that there are 2 sets of stairs. If people read everything I have said then they should know before they arrive. I am only responding to this comment as a recent previous…
août 2017
Profil utilisateur de Adam
Adam
juin 2017
Sarah made me feel comfortable in her home and my stay was enjoyable - she really made the difference. The house is clean and secure and the location is good for the price.

Hôte : Sarah

Chelmsford, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Sarah
204 commentaires
Vérifié
Sarah est un SuperhostLes Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
I am a lady in the prime of life and have a partner who travels but comes to stay when he can. I work part time as an Administrator in a large Care Home. I love meeting new people of all ages and professions. I am friendly and like to think I have attention to detail but if I…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
If I can help with any aspects of your stay just ask. I may not know what you need to know but will try my best to find out. I like to chat and share experiences but this is not essential to your stay here if you just want to stay in the bedroom that is fine as well. I will do…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : 18:00 - 22:00
Départ : 08:00
Arrivée
18:00 - 22:00
Départ
08:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Ne convient pas aux enfants ni aux bébés
  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement