Aller directement au contenu

Warm confortable home in great neighbourhood

Profil utilisateur de Melvin
Melvin

Warm confortable home in great neighbourhood

Chambre privée dans : maison
2 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Parfaitement propre
14 voyageurs récents ont indiqué que ce logement était d'une propreté irréprochable.
Melvin est un Superhost
Les Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
Idéalement situé
90 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement du logement.

Queen size bed with new summer weight bedding with either a queen size or 2 single quilts. The bedroom is on the quiet side of the house overlooking the back patio, garden and fish pond and comes with closet, bureau, desk, 40" TV, mini fridge and WiFi. You can enjoy the living room with lots of paintings and ornaments and maybe play the grand piano or sit outside on the large deck either undercover or not. We are a 5 minute walk to the bus. Shared bathroom with one person. We are pet friendly.

Équipements

Parking gratuit sur place
Wi-Fi
Télévision par câble
Sèche-linge

Accessibilité

Accès de plain-pied à la chambre
Accès de plain-pied à la salle de bain

Disponibilité

Commentaires

179 commentaires
Communication
5,0
Propreté
4,9
Arrivée
4,9
Précision
4,9
Qualité-prix
4,8
Emplacement
4,8
Profil utilisateur de Claudia
Claudia
septembre 2018
Très belle maison dans un beau voisinage tranquille Belle chambre spacieuse et confortable Des gens très accueillant
Profil utilisateur de David
David
septembre 2019
Melvin was remarkable. Not only was the room clean, but he had a mini-fridge with juice and cold water. In addition, he offered to drive us to a nearby attraction, lent me is coat and hat when it was raining, and dropped us off at the ferry. Highly recommend.
Profil utilisateur de Amber
Amber
septembre 2019
Melvin and Carol’s place will leave you breathless and ready to relax. My room was comfortable and cozy. The gorgeous greenery surrounding their home, along with all of the interior touches like art and decoration are what made this stay so special for me. They were amazing hosts…
Profil utilisateur de Jody
Jody
août 2019
Melvin and Carol were very welcoming to my daughter and I (and Angus, our big old lab). They were friendly and helpful, pointing out local places to walk and eat. Melvin has an amazing bonsai collection that was great to learn about. Lovely neighbourhood with access to nice…
Profil utilisateur de Marcel
Marcel
août 2019
Melvin and Carol's place was so wonderful. It is spotless cozy, and perfect for having the option of both a beautiful quiet home away from home, and only being a short trip via bus (shorter in a car) to downtown. They give local tips, are thoughtful and engaging, and are…
Profil utilisateur de Chase
Chase
juin 2019
Nice house to stay. The hosts are cool. But the washer and dryer are not public.
Profil utilisateur de Jade
Jade
mai 2019
Melvin and Carol were extremely nice and they gave us a bunch of tips about the local area. We had fantastic food extremely close to their house. Everything in the house was clean and they have artwork all over the house. Melvin even gave us a print, which was super nice. The bed…
Profil utilisateur de Melvin
Réponse de Melvin :
Thank you for you messages
mai 2019

Hôte : Melvin

North Vancouver, CanadaMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Melvin
179 commentaires
Melvin est un SuperhostLes Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
My wife, Carol and I are seniors who are both retired and enjoy reasonable good health. We keep busy with our family and our hobbies ... gardening, bonsai, pottery, art painting and printing, curling and walking.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Après 13:00
Départ : 10:00
Arrivée
Après 13:00
Départ
10:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée
  • Animaux de compagnie acceptés
  • Logement fumeur

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement