Aller directement au contenu

Clean, welcoming private room + guest bath!

Profil utilisateur de Elise
Elise

Clean, welcoming private room + guest bath!

Chambre privée dans : maison
2 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Parfaitement propre
16 voyageurs récents ont indiqué que ce logement était d'une propreté irréprochable.
Arrivée autonome
Vous pouvez entrer dans les lieux avec une boîte à clé sécurisée.
Elise est un Superhost
Les Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.

My place is close to green space--just four blocks to the gorgeous Victory Memorial Parkway. You’ll love my place because of how accessible highways are to get to all parts of the Twin Cities. I'm a ~10 minute drive to downtown Minneapolis. I'm about 25 minutes by car to the MSP airport and Paisley Park. I live in a very residential neighborhood, there aren't coffee shops or grocery options within walking distance. I love hosting, and meeting guests from all walks of life!

Équipements

Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Sèche-linge

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit king size

Disponibilité

Commentaires

114 commentaires
Précision
5,0
Communication
5,0
Propreté
5,0
Emplacement
4,8
Arrivée
5,0
Qualité-prix
5,0
Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
Jennifer
septembre 2019
Beautiful little house in a quiet part of Minneapolis. It was clean, cozy and spacious. Elise had everything clearly labeled so we knew what to use and where things were. We didn't spend a ton of time at the house but it was really nice to come back to somewhere comfy that we…
Profil utilisateur de Nicholas
Nicholas
août 2019
Elise’s place was great for a quick stay in Minneapolis!
Profil utilisateur de Alana
Alana
août 2019
Always had a wonderful experience at Elise's place. She is super nice and always smiles. You will feel happy after talking to her.
Profil utilisateur de Kaileen
Kaileen
août 2019
Elise is an amazing host who made us feel welcome during our stay. She was very friendly and immediately came out to meet us and chat when we arrived, even though she was in the middle of making her dinner. Her doggy Willow is fun and sweet too :) The space was comfy and clean,…
Profil utilisateur de Susan
Susan
août 2019
Would definitely book this Airbnb again!
Profil utilisateur de Catherine
Catherine
août 2019
Elise's house is awesome - she has so many thoughtful touches that made the stay really great. I was only there to sleep for a few hours, but I felt right at home. The self-check-in process was very easy and she gave clear instructions. Bed was very comfy too and everything was…
Profil utilisateur de Alana
Alana
août 2019
Elise is a great person! I have been staying at her place for many times. She is easy going! Her place is the best. Nice bed, good environment!

Hôte : Elise

Minneapolis, MinnesotaMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Elise
357 commentaires
1 recommandation
Vérifié
Elise est un SuperhostLes Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
I'm passionate about social justice, education, delicious food, and great workouts. I love nature, and walks in the woods. I've lived in Minneapolis since 2003, and enjoy all that the Twin Cities have to offer! My dog Willow joined me in October 2018. She's a Dachshund/Corgi…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
I'm always available by text/phone/message if you need anything during your stay. I work long hours, but am around most evenings and weekends. I'm open to making plans with guests, but will follow your lead on how much space you would like.
Elise soutient l'engagement en faveur du minimum vital
Les personnes qui nettoient le logement de cet hôte perçoivent un salaire décent. En savoir plus
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : 13:00 - 22:00
Départ : 12:00
Arrivée autonome avec boîte à clé sécurisée
Arrivée
13:00 - 22:00
Départ
12:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Ne convient pas aux enfants ni aux bébés
  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée