Aller directement au contenu

Tarnagulla Otway farmstay

John est un Superhost.
John

Tarnagulla Otway farmstay

8 voyageurs4 chambres5 lits1 salle de bain
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
5 lits
1 salle de bain
Logement entier
Vous aurez le logement (maison) rien que pour vous.
John est un Superhost
Les Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
Idéalement situé
95 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement du logement.
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable
95 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée.

Picturesque country farm house in the foothills of the Otway Ranges. Surrounded by lush rolling green hills, our farmhouse is located in the centre of a working dairy farm giving you a true farm life experience.
Centrally located to day trip to the Great Ocean Road, Otway forest, Ballarat Goldfields and The Grampians. This spacious house has 4 bedrooms and sleeps 8 comfortably with wood fired heating and air conditioning. Perfect for travelling families or groups.

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Cheminée
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone.

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size
Chambre 4
2 lits simples

Disponibilité

Commentaires

86 commentaires
Communication
5,0
Arrivée
4,9
Précision
4,9
Propreté
4,9
Emplacement
4,9
Qualité-prix
4,8
Profil utilisateur de Christian
Christian
janvier 2020
Fantastic property in a beautiful location. Very comfortable house and amenities.
Profil utilisateur de Tamzin
Tamzin
janvier 2020
A great place to get away from it all but still plenty to do nearby. Great hosts, super clean property & lovely comfy beds. Thank you for a lovely stay :)
Profil utilisateur de Charlotte
Charlotte
janvier 2020
We are a family of 4 (two teenagers) and there was ample room for us to spread out and be comfortable. The living room has a fantastic lounge with 2 integrated recliner seats PLUS two separate recliner seats, so we could lie back & watch TV together in the evenings. The internet…
Profil utilisateur de Daniel
Daniel
décembre 2019
My family and I stayed at John’s place for 2 nights. It was a nice, cozy home that was just right for us. Its proximity to the sights along the Great Ocean Road definitely makes it a really great location to base ourselves in. Hope to have an opportunity to visit John’s full farm…
Profil utilisateur de Laura Kate
Laura Kate
décembre 2019
Such a beautiful escape from the chaos with exploring the Great Ocean Road! It was such a beautiful place and our views were amazing! Loved the cows greeting us as we drove up the driveway, and first thing in the morning! Honestly couldn’t recommend John and Anne more as hosts!
Profil utilisateur de Justin
Justin
décembre 2019
Wonderful peaceful place. Not far from Colac.
Profil utilisateur de Kirsty
Kirsty
décembre 2019
Our whole family stayed and it was ideal for our needs. The house is clean and tidy and well set up for a family get away. John was friendly and great to communicate with, helpful when we arrived with nice touches like lighting the fire and bits and pieces in the pantry. We all…

Hôte : John

Pirron Yallock, AustralieMembre depuis juillet 2017
Profil utilisateur de John
86 commentaires
Vérifié
John est un SuperhostLes Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
We are dairy farmers from the Otway region in Victoria, Australia. We are passionate about farming and soil health and we look good food, good wine and travelling.
Échanges avec les voyageurs
We live down the road in the main farm house and are available if required. Otherwise you will have your privacy to enjoy the quiet country atmosphere.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : 15:00 - 22:00
Départ : 10:00
Arrivée
15:00 - 22:00
Départ
10:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement