Aller directement au contenu

Private Room #4. Spacious with Garden View.

Profil utilisateur de Nicole ❤️ Jarvis
Nicole ❤️ Jarvis

Private Room #4. Spacious with Garden View.

Chambre privée dans : maison
4 voyageurs1 chambre2 lits1 salle de bain partagée
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain partagée
Arrivée autonome
Vous pouvez entrer dans les lieux avec une serrure à digicode.
Un hôte expérimenté
Nicole ❤️ Jarvis dispose de 64 commentaires pour d'autres adresses.
Accueil unique
9 voyageurs récents ont félicité Nicole ❤️ Jarvis pour son accueil exceptionnel.

Large bedroom/living space in one, private entrance from the sundeck. 2 queen beds can sleep up to 4 guests. Shared bathroom with other guests in suite (across the hall). Number of guests varies. This place is most suitable for tourists who do not require cooking (only microwave, water boiler). Lots of free street parking close. Netflix available in shared living room area. Bedroom does not have private bathroom.

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Fer à repasser
Sèche-cheveux
Télévision
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone.

Couchages

Chambre 1
2 lits queen size

Disponibilité

Commentaires

8 commentaires
Propreté
4,5
Précision
4,5
Communication
4,5
Profil utilisateur de Corinne
Corinne
août 2017
UN peu loin du centre ville et de la station (skytrain).
Profil utilisateur de Nicole ❤️ Jarvis
Réponse de Nicole ❤️ Jarvis :
There is a short cut to get to house via Bus#320. More information is in the itinerary.
août 2017
Profil utilisateur de Katie
Katie
septembre 2017
Overall if you need a cheap place to stay when visiting Vancouver this is a good option for being on a budget. It will take you about an hour to get into Vancouver. It is about a 6 minute walk to the bus stop (which is right by the grocery store, which is a major perk if you are…
Profil utilisateur de Nicole ❤️ Jarvis
Réponse de Nicole ❤️ Jarvis :
Thank you for the review Katie. I wish that we could encounter on the first day. But since your arrival was late at night, it is really hard to have any encounter during those hours. Most of the information that is needed is on the listing. And guests would usually text us if…
septembre 2017
Profil utilisateur de Natnael
Natnael
août 2019
Profil utilisateur de Cheung
Cheung
août 2019
You are going to share a washroom with others.
Profil utilisateur de Brittany
Brittany
septembre 2017
Perfect for me.... thank you!
Profil utilisateur de Ajay
Ajay
août 2017
The landlords are very friendly and are open to any questions you may have. Super cozy and comfortable space to stay at!
Profil utilisateur de Satchi
Satchi
août 2017
This is perfect for a big group of people (5 and under as stated in # of accommodations) though not so much for families with smaller children as the walls are thin and you can hear the noises around the house. This wasn't a problem for us since we were out during the majority of…
Profil utilisateur de Nicole ❤️ Jarvis
Réponse de Nicole ❤️ Jarvis :
Hello Satchi, thank you for the review. I did mention on the listing that there may be noise from other tenants in the house and that it is most suitable for tourists who do not stay in the home much, so it should not be a problem with noise in the day time if you're out all day…
août 2017

Hôte : Nicole ❤️ Jarvis

Surrey, CanadaMembre depuis juillet 2017
Profil utilisateur de Nicole ❤️ Jarvis
72 commentaires
Vérifié
Nicole and Jarvis love the outdoors and are very active. Jarvis is a piano teacher/composer/performer and Nicole is an Environmental Health Officer. They are happy to become Airbnb hosts.
Échanges avec les voyageurs
My husband and I can be reached via Airbnb messaging. Only call for emergencies. Hosts will or may not interact or greet guests.
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Après 15:00
Départ : 10:00
Arrivée autonome avec serrure numérique
Arrivée
Après 15:00
Départ
10:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations