Aller directement au contenu

Spacious Family House on the Coast

Profil utilisateur de Emily
Emily

Spacious Family House on the Coast

16 voyageurs et plus5 chambres9 lits3 salles de bain
16 voyageurs et plus
5 chambres
9 lits
3 salles de bain
Logement entier
Vous aurez le logement (maison) rien que pour vous.
Parfaitement propre
4 voyageurs récents ont indiqué que ce logement était d'une propreté irréprochable.
Idéalement situé
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement du logement.
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée.

Excellent family accommodation! Boasts spectacular views of the Harbour and the fireworks at New Years’ Eve & Easter Sunday.

Large, outdoor entertaining areas front and back, with spectacular pool area located downstairs (w/8 burner BBQ).

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Piscine
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone.

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
1 lit double
Chambre 4
1 lit queen size,1 lit double,1 lit simple
Chambre 5
1 lit queen size,1 lit double,1 lit simple

Disponibilité

Commentaires

12 commentaires
Précision
5,0
Emplacement
5,0
Arrivée
5,0
Communication
4,9
Propreté
4,9
Qualité-prix
4,8
Profil utilisateur de Kate
Kate
octobre 2019
We loved our stay at Emily’s house. Our 5 adults and 6 kids (from 4yrs - 10yrs) we’re very well catered for and kept entertained all week. We appreciated the well stocked pantry, kitchen and welcome gift! Communication with Emily was always quick and easy. Thank you!
Profil utilisateur de Kevin
Kevin
avril 2019
Emily was a great host! The property was just as nice, if not nicer in person than in the photos. Would definitely reconsider and suggest others on coming and visiting the area. Super close to shops and the beach, even has an Anytime Fitness gym 500m walk away. Outstanding host…
Profil utilisateur de Emily
Réponse de Emily :
Fabulous! Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We will make sure there are scissors there for your next stay! :)
avril 2019
Profil utilisateur de Ben
Ben
janvier 2019
Lovely place. Super clean. Everyone was super happy from newborns, toddlers, parents, grandparents.
Profil utilisateur de Claire
Claire
janvier 2019
Absolutely amazing house. Spacious, sparkling clean, awesome amenities - absolutely everything you could ask for! And the location was superb. Couldn’t be better! Emily was also an amazing host. Great information provided and speedy responses every time. Fantastic!!
Profil utilisateur de Elena
Elena
janvier 2019
Thanks Emily we had a fantastic stay! The gaming area was exceptional entertainment for both young and old. Overall the house was very clean and very spacious. The only issue was the double beds in both individual rooms. Very uncomfortable sleeping for couples.
Profil utilisateur de Emily
Réponse de Emily :
Thank you Elena for your feedback, we really appreciate it. Based on your feedback will update the beds to queens. Appreciate your thoughts and so glad you enjoyed your stay.
janvier 2019
Profil utilisateur de Sarah
Sarah
décembre 2018
Family of 11 (3 under 18 months) and the house was completely toddler and baby secure. All the little things were thought of in the kitchen. It had 5 undercover seated areas which were fantastic and the house itself of nice and cool, only ever needing to put the fans on for one…
Profil utilisateur de Lyndall
Lyndall
avril 2018
Emily’s place was absolutely fabulous. It’s in a great location for access to Ulladulla Main Street and a short drive to the lovely beaches of Mollymook. Everything we needed was there and in abundance, especially space. We were quite a big group and we all had plenty of room…

Hôte : Emily

Australian Capital Territory, AustralieMembre depuis mars 2016
Profil utilisateur de Emily
12 commentaires
Vérifié
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Après 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Arrivée
Après 14:00
Départ
10:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations