Aller directement au contenu

On Willow Park - sleeps 5, continental breakfast

Judith & Alan est un Superhost.
Judith & Alan

On Willow Park - sleeps 5, continental breakfast

5 voyageurs2 chambres4 lits1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
Logement entier
Vous aurez le logement (suite) rien que pour vous.
Parfaitement propre
14 voyageurs récents ont indiqué que ce logement était d'une propreté irréprochable.
Judith & Alan est un Superhost
Les Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
Idéalement situé
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement du logement.

The heart of our home is yours to enjoy - part of our home but separate from family areas with private entry and private facilities. Park at the door and relax in your own lounge area with TV, DVDs and board games. Second TV in master bedroom.
Our place is close to the park - enjoy a stroll, watch a local sporting event or explore further - a network of walking/bicycle paths connect to other green spaces, shopping centres and Wodonga CBD.

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Piscine
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone.

Couchages

Chambre 1
3 lits simples
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size

Disponibilité

Commentaires

81 commentaires
Communication
5,0
Arrivée
5,0
Précision
5,0
Hospitalité unique
31
Réactivité
27
Propreté impeccable
25
Profil utilisateur de Maureen
Maureen
décembre 2018
The living/dining room, two bedrooms and a bath have been segregated from the rest of the house. There is a HUGE park next door, with plenty of walking paths and lovely green grass. The home is centrally located in Wodonga, and Judith has a binder full of information about local…
Profil utilisateur de Joanna
Joanna
janvier 2018
Judith and Alan were very excited hosts who went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and had a good stay. I recommend them.
Profil utilisateur de Judith & Alan
Réponse de Judith & Alan :
Thank you for being perfect first guests for us
janvier 2018
Profil utilisateur de Wendy
Wendy
janvier 2020
Judith and Alan are very helpful and accommodating hosts. A generous breakfast was provided and the lounge and bedrooms were very comfortable. They even provided pool towels for us to use. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
Profil utilisateur de Rosalie
Rosalie
janvier 2020
We love this place! Comfortable beds and lounge room. Pool - lots of fun, wifi and walk to huge willow park is big benefit! Will come back!
Profil utilisateur de Nicole
Nicole
janvier 2020
Judith and Alan are very welcoming and a great place e to stay with the family. The kids loved the swimming pool. We look forward to staying again some time on our travels :)
Profil utilisateur de Gemma
Gemma
décembre 2019
Great place, friendly hosts, great location.
Profil utilisateur de Christian
Christian
décembre 2019
Great little place to stay on the way to/from Melbourne. Alan and Judith were wonderful hosts! The place has everything you need and a pool to relax in after a long drive!

Hôte : Judith & Alan

Wodonga, AustralieMembre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Judith & Alan
81 commentaires
Vérifié
Judith & Alan est un SuperhostLes Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
Airbnb stays are our go-to option for the self-catering and homely amenities. We are pleased to now offer our own space to guests.
Échanges avec les voyageurs
Our family (couple with young adult daughter) will be doing what families do in the adjoining rooms of the house but will not access guest spaces during your stay. We are available as needed. We welcome your company in the shared outdoor spaces.
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : 15:00 - 22:00
Départ : 11:00
Arrivée
15:00 - 22:00
Départ
11:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement