Aller directement au contenu

Bondi beach flat with private patio

Profil utilisateur de Samir
Samir

Bondi beach flat with private patio

2 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Logement entier
Vous aurez le logement (appartement) rien que pour vous.

This warm hidden gem is only few steps away from the ocean, just between famous Bondi and Tamarama beach.
Located in a quiet street with lots of green, you will wake up with the sounds of the birds, pack your towel, go for a dip or surf in the ocean and start the day or go for the most stunning coastal walk.
Bondi cafes & nightlife is just few mins walk and the bus stop is 2 mins away which gets on your way to explore more of our beautiful Sydney!

Équipements

Parking gratuit sur place
Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Fer à repasser
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone.

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit double

Disponibilité

Commentaire

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Amanda
Amanda
janvier 2018
great flat on ground floor near Bondi beach and Tamara - the garden is a very good chill out area.

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hôte : Samir

Bondi Beach, AustralieMembre depuis mars 2016
Profil utilisateur de Samir
4 commentaires
Bondi local, been around for 3 years, I love the ocean with all the good vibes it brings. This place is magical, I met so many amazing people that turned to a family! I enjoy the beach life style, good music, good food and I really enjoy connecting and meeting people from…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
Feel free to call / text me or my partner anytime if you have any questions, I will be more than happy to give you some good recommendations on cool places to check out :)
Langues : English
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : 12:00 - 16:00
Départ : 11:00
Arrivée
12:00 - 16:00
Départ
11:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations