Aller directement au contenu

Swanky downtown loft, Private tropical bedroom!

Profil utilisateur de Michael
Michael

Swanky downtown loft, Private tropical bedroom!

Chambre privée dans : loft
2 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1,5 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain partagée
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée.
Excellente communication
93 % de voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à Michael pour la communication.
Accueil unique
8 voyageurs récents ont félicité Michael pour son accueil exceptionnel.

This is a second floor walk-up, private bedroom in a loft, on the corner of Main Street in downtown Bedford. You can walk anywhere you need, restaurants, brewery, post office, bank, groceries etc. all within a quick jaunt. I have hosted guests from all over and stayed in AirBnb's internationally myself. I also live here but travel frequently so may or may not be in town during your stay. I also have a large parrot, Kiwi. She loves to interact with guests and is quite the entertainer. Mahalos!

Équipements

Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Parking gratuit sur place
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Disponibilité

Commentaires

13 commentaires
Précision
5,0
Arrivée
5,0
Communication
4,9
Emplacement
4,9
Propreté
4,8
Qualité-prix
4,8
Profil utilisateur de Richard
Richard
octobre 2019
Great location, very accommodating host. Unique place. Parrot in the next room really not a distraction, only regret that we couldn't meet him!
Profil utilisateur de Nancy
Nancy
septembre 2019
We enjoyed our trip very much and our stay was great. So glad you had the ACC network on the TV!
Profil utilisateur de Berina
Berina
juillet 2019
Great place to stay while visiting this historic area of Virginia! Highly recommend. Loved the soaker tub, view of Main St., and easy accessibility to area attractions. Great host! Will visit again!!
Profil utilisateur de Michele
Michele
juin 2019
We loved staying here!! The location was perfect, walkable to great brewery, restaurants, grocery, antique shops etc. Town is clean & safe, close to great hiking at Peaks of Otter & history of D-Day, WW2. We genuinely enjoyed our weekend visit, the space was exactly what we…
Profil utilisateur de Vinessa
Vinessa
juin 2019
Michael’s Bedford, VA room is very conveniently located, clean and comfortable. It is just like a friend, who purposefully makes himself VERY scarce, invites you to stay in his spare room. Michael accommodated our last minute request for accommodations, responded very quickly…
Profil utilisateur de Justin
Justin
mai 2019
Great place! Used Bedford as a base for hiking in the Appalachian Trail. Michael made some great trail recommendations and is an expert on the area. Make sure to check out Beale’s Brewery too, it’s a short walk from the loft and great beer!
Profil utilisateur de Songs Of Solarman
Songs Of Solarman
mai 2019
Located in the center of a small town yet you feel secure inside. Nice place

Hôte : Michael

Bedford, VirginieMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Michael
46 commentaires
3 recommandations
Vérifié
I'm an avid waterman, served 6 years in the US Navy, and lived in Hawaii for 3 years. I have traveled through Panama, Costa Rica and Nicaragua with my girlfriend Becky, of 5 years. Sometimes she's here (we are also both Airbnb Superhosts) I enjoy surfing, spearfishing, diving…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
Generally I am always on premises or close by should guests have questions or need anything. Love to meet new people and travel a great deal myself. Happy to suggest some options for whatever fun you're looking for. I can organize any of the following activities if you are…
Michael soutient l'engagement en faveur du minimum vital
Les personnes qui nettoient le logement de cet hôte perçoivent un salaire décent. En savoir plus
Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : 15:00 - 23:00
Départ : 11:00
Arrivée
15:00 - 23:00
Départ
11:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations