Aller directement au contenu

Orto Two - straw eco cottage

Mara est un Superhost.
Mara

Orto Two - straw eco cottage

2 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Logement entier
Vous aurez le logement (gîte à la ferme) rien que pour vous.
Parfaitement propre
16 voyageurs récents ont indiqué que ce logement était d'une propreté irréprochable.
Mara est un Superhost
Les Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
Idéalement situé
95 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement du logement.

Welcome to our straw cottage, surrounded by our 15 acre farm and a 10 min drive to Daylesford. We are surrounded by wonderful neighbours, Jonai Farm (free range pork), Danny's Farm (home cooked sweets) Captain's Creek Organic Wine and Morningswood (strawberries). We overlook Mount Franklin. If you love foraging then our area abounds. LGBTIQ welcome! We can accomodate 4. Please book both listings if you are a group. Orto One and Orto Two. Breakfast is not provided. Thank you heaps.

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Cheminée
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone.

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit double

Disponibilité

Commentaires

120 commentaires
Propreté
5,0
Précision
4,9
Communication
5,0
Hospitalité unique
59
Propreté impeccable
51
Déco et design
47
Profil utilisateur de Gabrielle
Gabrielle
novembre 2019
It was a lovely place to get outside the city and visit the town of Daylesford/ Hepburn. The place was beautiful as was the host. Mara greeted me with some homemade cheese and quince. She toured me around the house, gardens and all the things Orto had to offer. The actually…
Profil utilisateur de Susan
Susan
mars 2019
The beauty of Mara’s property is dreamlike. To reach the cottage one walks from the parking area through an entry way that is akin to a portal into a gorgeous and thoughtfully laid out masterpiece. Mara is an artist in every cell of her body and it is reflected in everything she…
Profil utilisateur de Mara
Réponse de Mara :
Susan you are far too generous!! But thank you heaps, that is extremely kind of you, thank you for the love you give. All the very best with your travels, much care to you, mara
mars 2019
Profil utilisateur de Leila
Leila
janvier 2020
A restful and fabulous stay in a tranquil and stunning setting. It was lovely to hear about the history of the place and explore the garden to our heart's content. Mara is an extremely generous host with a beautiful manner, which makes you feel very welcome and comfortable at…
Profil utilisateur de Kieran
Kieran
janvier 2020
Absolutely beautiful place and you just feel right at home as soon as you come in! Everything from the room, the farm, house and Mara’s beautiful presence was amazing! The property fits right in with our healthy and sustainability lifestyle. The room has such a warm cosy…
Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
Elizabeth
janvier 2020
We were pretty blown away by Mara's hospitality and her eco farm. It's a very relaxing place, with stunning views, charming location and friendly dog! Particularly enjoyed the fresh eggs, and picking herbs and kale for our breakfast. Highly recommended.
Profil utilisateur de Ben
Ben
décembre 2019
This place is a gem. Beautiful host and property. Was perfect for a couple of days R&R and to explore daylesford from.
Profil utilisateur de Simon
Simon
décembre 2019
Just outside of Daylesford this property is perfect for people looking for modern farm-stay accommodation. The views are clear, the room is the right size with all amenities covered and location is peaceful. The host, Mara, also encouraged fresh fruit picking in her garden…

Hôte : Mara

Membre depuis juin 2016
Profil utilisateur de Mara
223 commentaires
Vérifié
Mara est un SuperhostLes Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
Échanges avec les voyageurs
I thrive on community interactions and very much look forward to meeting and interacting with you. There will be times however when I will be in the middle of planting or preserving or harvesting or watering, or tending to animals (once we have some) and hence might need to…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : 16:00 - 22:00
Départ : 13:00
Arrivée
16:00 - 22:00
Départ
13:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement