Aller directement au contenu

Private room in a family home in a Northamptonshire village

Profil utilisateur de Rachael
Rachael

Private room in a family home in a Northamptonshire village

Chambre privée dans : maison
1 voyageur1 chambre1 lit2 salles de bain partagées
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain partagées

I live in the property with my teenagers ( they are not noisy)I am a nurse in the nhs
Kislingbury is a village outside one Northampton...near to Silverstone..London althorp and the m1
Small quite village 3 pubs ...nice walks
I have a large room with a single bed,and a bathroom,wet room and you have access to the home
I have 2 cats and 2 tortoise and hens so fresh eggs ...
I would like to feel that this was home from home and I welcome you to share this
Nice to stay if you want to explore London...Milton Keynes ...silverstone races ...or an interview at the university
Please message me if you need to know more

Équipements

Télévision par câble
Équipements de base
Cheminée
Chauffage
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone.

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Disponibilité

Commentaires

20 commentaires
Propreté
4,8
Précision
4,9
Communication
5,0
Profil utilisateur de Leandro & Cibelle
Leandro & Cibelle
juillet 2018
Rachael was a good host, she made me feel like I was at home. Her place is clean and she has lovely cats. I stayed there for the British GP and the location is perfect, about 20min to Silverstone, very easy to go there. I would stay there next year with no doubts : -)
Profil utilisateur de Charles
Charles
septembre 2018
Good host
Profil utilisateur de Andy
Andy
septembre 2018
Brilliant home lovely people and lovely setting
Profil utilisateur de Jeffrey
Jeffrey
août 2018
Rachael is a really considerate host. Made me feel very much at home. Everything was clean and the bed was comfortable. Best of all, there is a really good pub just down the road.
Profil utilisateur de Buky
Buky
août 2018
As ever, Rachael is a great host, even at last minutes , at odd times bases on my schedule, she was fantastic to offer me a place. Thank you so much for your kind gesture.
Profil utilisateur de Buky
Buky
août 2018
Rachel is a great host, make provision for me to stay comfy even while away, thank you for opening your house for me , you are a super host. !
Profil utilisateur de Peter
Peter
août 2018
A family home with pets

Hôte : Rachael

Northampton, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Rachael
20 commentaires
I am a working mum and we live busy lives I have used Airbnb for family holidays and have met some great people I have a spare room and would like to offer to others so they don't have to use hotels I have teenagers who are not too noisy and a selection of animals I think…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
I live in the property with family and animals and work full time I am a nurse so on shift I check my phone and a text message would be the quickest way as I only check my account at night
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Arrivée
Flexibles
Départ
12:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement