Aller directement au contenu

Super Clean Stylish for 1 or 2 people traveller

Profil utilisateur de Frankie
Frankie

Super Clean Stylish for 1 or 2 people traveller

Chambre privée dans : appartement
2 voyageurs1 chambre2 lits1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain partagée
Piscine
Il s'agit de l'un des rares endroits de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.

It is a large bedroom. Air conditioner directly inside.
The apartment itself is a 2 bedroom plus study apartment.
Clean. Close to city and airport.
Bus downstairs
Super market behind the building block.
Please note: this is not renting the entire apartment, other room might has other guest.

Équipements

Ascenseur
Wifi
Jacuzzi
Piscine
Indisponible : Détecteur de fumée
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de fumée ou de monoxyde de carbone.

Couchages

Chambre 1
2 lits simples

Accessibilité

Ascenseur

Disponibilité

Commentaires

22 commentaires
Emplacement
4,8
Arrivée
4,8
Communication
4,7
Réactivité
12
Équipements exceptionnels
7
Déco et design
7
Profil utilisateur de Alex
Alex
mars 2019
Quelque problème de communication
Profil utilisateur de Frankie
Réponse de Frankie :
Dear Alex, if you read the listed info and the messages carefully, there weren't be much issue of communication Cher Alex, si vous lisiez attentivement les informations et les messages énumérés, il n’y avait pas beaucoup de problème de communication.
mars 2019
Profil utilisateur de Amos
Amos
avril 2019
Good place to stay. The bathroom could have been a bit cleaner when I moved in but he rents out two different rooms in the apartment so it is hard to have the place clean for each new person. The bathroom was cleaned well after my second night and otherwise my stay was great.
Profil utilisateur de Meizhen
Meizhen
décembre 2019
性价比很高的住宿
Profil utilisateur de Narae
Narae
novembre 2019
Frankie is kind and reply is fast Location is good because there is a bus station infront of house House is very stylish and includes all home appliances It’s very useful Room is clean and neat But bathrooms is little bit dirty I don’t know it doesn’t include cleaning fee before…
Profil utilisateur de Frankie
Réponse de Frankie :
Thanks for your kind words. Yes, the shared bathroom need to be maintained by the guests, as it is not included in the charge of cleaning.
novembre 2019
Profil utilisateur de Clement
Clement
novembre 2019
The room is very nice but we had no informations about the kitchen and kitchen tools. Moreover after paying we discovered that we couldn’t reach the swimming pool and play piano. Yet the view was perfect
Profil utilisateur de Frankie
Réponse de Frankie :
Dear Clement, we don't have information for kitchen, because you can use everything. Pool is back now. Piano is not an included feature.
novembre 2019
Profil utilisateur de Arthur Diego
Arthur Diego
novembre 2019
Good good good
Profil utilisateur de 欣
octobre 2019
房间非常干净温馨,设施齐全。公交车站就在楼下,距离地铁站和超市步行也只有几分钟的路程。房东同住,亲切和蔼,沟通非常顺畅!

Hôte : Frankie

Sydney, AustralieMembre depuis décembre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Frankie
158 commentaires
Vérifié
I am a nice and quiet Asian origin man. I am working as a IT/Multimedia trainer in Sydney CBD area (Australia). I like to share my place with people around the world of similar character, nice and quiet... You won't normally find me in the apartment, as I live in another…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
Please note, during your stay, if you have a guest visiting you, he or she can only stay inside your room. Meaning, the shared area is only for you, not for your guests.
Langues : 中文, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Après 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Arrivée
Après 14:00
Départ
12:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Ne convient pas aux enfants ni aux bébés
  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement