Condo in the City

4,86

Logement entier : appartement en résidence. Hôte : Stephan And Anne

4 voyageurs, 2 chambres, 2 lits, 2 salles de bain
Logement entier
Vous aurez le logement (appartement en résidence) rien que pour vous.
Nettoyage renforcé
Cet hôte s'engage à appliquer le processus de nettoyage renforcé en 5 étapes d'Airbnb.
Arrivée autonome
Vous pouvez entrer dans les lieux avec un concierge.
Piscine
Les voyageurs recherchent souvent cet équipement
What better way to relax in Sandton (Johannesburg) than in a secure and spacious 2-bedroom condo. It is like a hotel but with a homely feel. Here, in a modern and sleek space, is where you will find comfort after a full day out and about or attending to business.

Simply come home and ask "Alexa" to play your favourite music. Yes, it is a smart home, with voice and touch automation of lights, for your convenience. You can also watch your favorite movies or series on Netflix.

Le logement
2 Bedrooms
Main bedroom:
1 Queen Bed on suite bathroom (TV, Netflix)
1 Double

Self-catering kitchen. Complete with all utensils and appliances. Kettle, oven, toaster, fridge etc.

Large balcony to soak up the African sun or to have a nice BBQ

Spacious lounge and dining. Lounge TV has access to 4k Netflix for your pleasure. Dining 4 seater table

Où vous dormirez

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible, 1 canapé

Ce que propose ce logement

Cuisine
Wifi
Parking gratuit sur place
Piscine
Télévision
Ascenseur
Lave-linge
Caméras de surveillance extérieure et/ou dans les espaces communs
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Indisponible : Détecteur de fumée

Sélectionnez la date d'arrivée

Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir le prix exact
Arrivée
Ajouter une date
Départ
Ajouter une date

4,86 étoiles sur 5 d'après 44 commentaires

Propreté
Précision
Communication
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix

Où se situe le logement

Sandton, Gauteng, Afrique du Sud

Rivonia is a relaxing neighbourhood. Sandton City and Monte Casino is a mere 5-7min drive away. With its very central location, getting somewhere is very convenient.

Proposé par Stephan And Anne

Membre depuis mars 2018
  • 44 commentaires
Stephan: I love to explore the Internet of things and what it has to offer. Seldom I find myself engaged with tech and like to tinker and write scripts to make things more personal. When I'm not busy tinkering, I love to be outdoors and play golf, go to watch rugby matches and travel. I love to cook, meat is what I'm all about when it comes to cooking, but these days barely have the time. I have a wife and a little daughter that keeps me busy all the time. I would like to give the people coming to my places in South Africa a great experience and make them feel right at home. With my technology addiction, the guest can know that they will have the latest tech at their disposal. Home automation, Netflix, fast fiber internet to name but a few things. Meeting new people from different walks of life is always exciting and I love to get to know their cultures and a bit of where they come from. Live each day as if its your last Anne: I'm a Philippine island girl in Africa, a Filipino-South African. A mad banana woman that I am, I live "la vida loca". The banana part isn’t only because I'm Anna (Banana) but because an old boyfriend had observed that although Asian (yellow on the outside) I'm very much Caucasian in my way of thinking (white in the inside) and my actions, too. It's a rather accurate observation. I am that liberal-thinking and modern-acting Filipino... I remain my tragic-comedic self with a day job in slightly more serious field of Finance, Business Operations and Corporate Affairs.
Stephan: I love to explore the Internet of things and what it has to offer. Seldom I find myself engaged with tech and like to tinker and write scripts to make things more personal…

Pendant votre séjour

We would love to host you and be available whenever you need us. We can go as far as to do airport transfers if need be.
  • Langue: English
  • Taux de réponse: 67%
  • Délai de réponse: Dans la journée
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et ne communiquez pas en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

À savoir

Règlement intérieur

Arrivée : 14:00 - 21:00
Départ : 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec personnel de l'immeuble
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Non fumeur
Pas d'animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Santé et sécurité

L'hôte s'engage à appliquer le processus de nettoyage renforcé d'Airbnb. En savoir plus
Les consignes d'Airbnb en matière de distanciation physique et d'autres consignes liées au Covid-19 s'appliquent.
Aucune indication de la présence d'un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone En savoir plus
Aucune indication de la présence d'un détecteur de fumée En savoir plus
Caméra de surveillance/dispositif d'enregistrement En savoir plus

Conditions d'annulation

Découvrez d'autres possibilités d'hébergement ⋅ Sandton et ses environs

Plus d'hébergements ⋅ Sandton :