Aller directement au contenu

New! Garden flat in Camberwell, London

Marieke est un Superhost.
Marieke

New! Garden flat in Camberwell, London

Chambre privée dans : maison
4 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1 salle de bain privée
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Parfaitement propre
9 voyageurs récents ont indiqué que ce logement était d'une propreté irréprochable.
Marieke est un Superhost
Les Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée.

This is a spacious 1 bedroom flat in the basement of our family home, which we rent when my daughter is travelling for work. Perfect for two, though it has a sofa bed too. It is moments from the bustle of Camberwell, a bus ride or walk to Peckham and Brixton. It is also very well-connected to central London (via buses and Denmark Hill station. Oval tube is 15 mins walk). Above the flat is our family home and we are always on hand for advice and local recommendations.

Équipements

Wifi
Cuisine
Cheminée
Sèche-linge

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit double

Disponibilité

Commentaires

21 commentaires
Précision
5,0
Communication
5,0
Arrivée
5,0
Propreté
4,9
Emplacement
4,9
Qualité-prix
4,8
Profil utilisateur de Antonin & Marylise
Antonin & Marylise
mars 2019
Appartement charmant, très joliment décoré et bien arrangé. Tout à fait confortable. Autonomie totale : entrée individuelle, chambre séparée, cuisine bien équipée... Accueil très sympathique par Bruce. Hôtes disponibles si nécessaire mais pas du tout intrusifs. Quartier très bien…
Profil utilisateur de Mary
Mary
juin 2019
Marieke’s place was a wonderful spacious place for us to relax each day after touring. Super comfortable bed, great pillows and nice sofa with lots of tv channels. Full kitchen plus modern bathroom. Just a short walk away are lots of different easy transportation options to every…
Profil utilisateur de Kayleen & Vakey
Kayleen & Vakey
mai 2019
Such a lovely garden flat ! the host are very warm and welcoming. we loved the cultural decor and cozy garden feel. The location was perfectly nestled in a quiet suburb of London , easy bus ride into the city center. highly recommend !!!
Profil utilisateur de Ashley
Ashley
novembre 2018
Very cozy, clean, and just 10 min walk from overground tube station. Hosts were friendly and responded quickly to questions as well as gave great suggestions to first time London visitors! Enjoyed cozying up to the fireplace after a long day of sightseeing. Perfect size for two…
Profil utilisateur de Jian Hui
Jian Hui
novembre 2019
My girlfriend and I had a wonderful stay at Marieke & Bruce’s. The flat was exactly as described. Very central and accessible with many nearby amenities (great coffee shops, restaurants, pub’s, etc.) within minutes on foot. Truly a South London gem! We would definitely love to…
Profil utilisateur de Zvezdana
Zvezdana
octobre 2019
Everything was perfect
Profil utilisateur de Ellen
Ellen
juin 2019
Gorgeous flat in great location. Thank you!

Hôte : Marieke

England, Royaume-UniMembre depuis septembre 2018
Profil utilisateur de Marieke
21 commentaires
Vérifié
Marieke est un SuperhostLes Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
Greetings all! I live in this wonderful Georgian terraced house on a quiet, leafy road just a minute's walk from the heart of cool Camberwell. Four of my five children share the space - one lives in the garden house and another in the basement. She travels a lot for work…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
We are very happy to answer questions and give advice on travel into the centre and on the local area- where to eat, what to see, good places for walks, good shops.
Taux de réponse : 80%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Après 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Arrivée
Après 15:00
Départ
11:00

Règlement intérieur

À savoir
  • Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - We have an old friendly dog and cat who live upstairs in the family home.
  • Restrictions applicables aux équipements - The wifi is good in the living room and dining room - not as strong in the bedroom.
  • Pas d'espace de stationnement sur place - There is 24 hour paid parking in the supermarket nearby (2 min walk away).
  • Nuisances sonores possibles - It is a family home with the kitchen above the flat, but we do our best to keep quiet when our daughter or guests are in.
  • Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - There is a small flight of stairs down to the basement entrance.
  • Certains espaces sont partagés - The garden is shared with us and with our daughter who lives in the converted garage.

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement