Aller directement au contenu

The secret garden and mountain view room

Martina est un Superhost.
Martina

The secret garden and mountain view room

Chambre privée dans : maison
2 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Parfaitement propre
16 voyageurs récents ont indiqué que ce logement était d'une propreté irréprochable.
Martina est un Superhost
Les Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
Idéalement situé
95 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement du logement.

Modern 3 bedroom house. Situated on the side of a hill in a tranquil setting with beautiful views. 5 minutes off Pacific highway on Mid North Coast NSW. It is 2 kms to train station. 10 minutes to Laurieton not far from beaches, 30 minutes to Port Macquarie and airport. You will enjoy the quiet clean ensuite room with quality new linen, comfortable bed and heaps of storage for your things. Enjoy a continental breakfast in the tranquil alfresco area overlooking the beautiful garden and mountain views. You are welcome to pick fresh herbs, fruit and vegetables in season, or do some gardening.

Équipements

Climatisation
Sèche-linge
Équipements de base
Chauffage
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone.

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Disponibilité

Commentaires

47 commentaires
Propreté
5,0
Précision
5,0
Communication
5,0
Propreté impeccable
26
Hospitalité unique
26
Réactivité
22
Profil utilisateur de Kathleen
Kathleen
novembre 2019
Martina's home is very beautiful and you will find peace and happiness as you explore her garden. Martina is very easy to talk with and is very friendly. You will not be disappointed! A true home away from home.
Profil utilisateur de Angela
Angela
septembre 2019
Martina's home was quite lovely. i enjoyed how peaceful the neighborhood was and the little personal touches that Martina provided. I highly recommend a stay at this beautiful oasis between the mountains and the ocean.
Profil utilisateur de Paul
Paul
novembre 2019
Second time staying at Martina’s and will be back !
Profil utilisateur de Paul
Paul
novembre 2019
Was a wonderful and relaxed stay and Martina is a very nice lady :) also probly the most comfortable bed I’ve ever slept on ! Highly recommend!
Profil utilisateur de Kelvin
Kelvin
novembre 2019
Another great stay at Martina's! Our home away from home.
Profil utilisateur de Plüss
Plüss
novembre 2019
Martina is a Super lovly person.... i was never before in a Air Bnb Place like by Martina :) She Takes a lot care about hers Visitors and we felt us from the first moment realy welcome by Martina. I will again stay by martina Super Person and so Lovly Thanks for everything :)
Profil utilisateur de Colebee
Colebee
novembre 2019
Martina’s house was the perfect stop off on our way up the coast. Martina was very friendly and we felt instantly at home. The space was very clean and comfortable and we had a great nights sleep. Martina has a beautiful garden and I would throughly recommend to all.

Hôte : Martina

New South Wales, AustralieMembre depuis février 2017
Profil utilisateur de Martina
47 commentaires
Vérifié
Martina est un SuperhostLes Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
I'm a grandmother, interested in natural therapies, like to stay in nice clean places, need a comfortable bed and quiet room. I live in a beautiful environment with a mountain view close to the beach, river and lake
Échanges avec les voyageurs
Available by txt, Email or mobile. I maybe home to interact with guests or to answer questions. The living area is open plan so you may see me at times.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : 14:00 - 22:00
Départ : 11:00
Arrivée
14:00 - 22:00
Départ
11:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Ne convient pas aux enfants ni aux bébés
  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations