Aller directement au contenu

Entire House 10min to Durham Uni. & Heritage Coast

Profil utilisateur de Anjola & Douglas
Anjola & Douglas

Entire House 10min to Durham Uni. & Heritage Coast

6 voyageurs2 chambres3 lits1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Logement entier
Vous aurez le logement (maison) rien que pour vous.
Arrivée autonome
Vous pouvez entrer dans les lieux avec une boîte à clé sécurisée.
Parfaitement propre
8 voyageurs récents ont indiqué que ce logement était d'une propreté irréprochable.
Excellente communication
95 % de voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à Anjola & Douglas pour la communication.

Bright country Bedrooms in a lovely bright house set in a semi rural quiet community with easy central access of apprx. 10mins scenic drive to Durham university, 15 mins to Durham uni. Hospital, Cathedral, Castle, Heritage Coast, Castle Dene Nature Reserve, Wingate Quarry and to many Durham Tourist attractions. The house can comfortably sleep 4, there is enough beds to sleep 6 (A super king bed with SilentNight mattress for a superb night sleep, 2 single beds & a double sofa bed in living room)

Équipements

Parking gratuit sur place
Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples

Disponibilité

Commentaires

18 commentaires
Propreté
4,8
Précision
4,5
Communication
4,8
Réactivité
12
Propreté impeccable
8
Hospitalité unique
5
Profil utilisateur de Gill
Gill
janvier 2020
Really good value. Large space and big private driveway. Very comfy beds. Only slight downside is that badly fitted doors mean that the bedrooms and the bathroom doesn’t shut properly! Great communication
Profil utilisateur de Anjola & Douglas
Réponse de Anjola & Douglas :
Thanks for your review Gill. Yes, the doors does need sorting at some point.
janvier 2020
Profil utilisateur de Umay
Umay
janvier 2020
Comfortable, cosy and a very short drive to Durham
Profil utilisateur de Anjola & Douglas
Réponse de Anjola & Douglas :
Thanks for staying with us Umay and for being a pleasant guest. We appreciate your honest and lovely review. Quite encouraging.
janvier 2020
Profil utilisateur de Lucy
Lucy
janvier 2020
Lovely house, great location. Communication from Anjola was brilliant through our stay.
Profil utilisateur de Anjola & Douglas
Réponse de Anjola & Douglas :
Thanks for your feedback Lucy. TV was is not listed in the amenities. Glad you enjoyed your stay though. Regards.
janvier 2020
Profil utilisateur de Toma Florin
Toma Florin
octobre 2019
Great place with everything you need. Will stay again.
Profil utilisateur de Jenny
Jenny
septembre 2019
Great stay, home from home and just what we needed. Everything you could need in the home and very clean. Very helpful hosts.
Profil utilisateur de Karin
Karin
septembre 2019
A nice house in a quiet neighborhood. Plenty of space for 2 and even 4 people. Maybe not enough dishes for 6 persons. There is certainly not enough seating space to have dinner for 6. There is a small garden with a swing, a bright kitchen, even a picnic basket. The bed is…
Profil utilisateur de Anjola & Douglas
Réponse de Anjola & Douglas :
Thank you for your detailed review, Karin. Shall get right to it.
septembre 2019
Profil utilisateur de Bert
Bert
septembre 2019
As a single traveller there was plenty of room at the house. The check-in process was easy and there was great communication with the hosts. There was good off-road parking and the Mini-supermarket in the village was well stocked and within a couple of minutes walk from the…
Profil utilisateur de Anjola & Douglas
Réponse de Anjola & Douglas :
Thank you Bert for your words of encouragement. It was a real pleasure to have hosted you. We look forward to hearing back from you again. Thanks again for taking care of the place during your stay, much appreciated.
septembre 2019

Hôte : Anjola & Douglas

Willington, Royaume-UniMembre depuis janvier 2013
Profil utilisateur de Anjola & Douglas
91 commentaires
Vérifié
I am a young British home-maker, mum to a hand full of beautiful children and married to an Irish man. I love Ireland and recently moved back to England. My family and I enjoy travelling and love exploring. So far besides Killarney, my favourite travelled destination is Rome,…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
I am available by phone for any questions our guests may have. Also happy to come round and cook for our guest, a dinner from time to time.
Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : 12:00 - 15:00
Départ : 10:00
Arrivée autonome avec boîte à clé sécurisée
Arrivée
12:00 - 15:00
Départ
10:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement