Aller directement au contenu

A casa da Praia

Chambre privée dans : chambre d'hôtes. Hôte : Lili
3 voyageurs1 chambre2 lits1 salle de bain privée
Conditions d'annulation
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour connaître les conditions d'annulation de ce séjour.
Perfect getaway place. 2 minutes walk from from the beautiful Glencairn beach and it's newly rebuilt tidal pool, stunning views, peace and quiet.
Close enough to Cape Town. Loads of activities available in the area: from hiking to swimming with the great whites and visiting the penguins.

7 minutes drive from Simons Town and 3 min drive from the new Harbour Bay, where you can do a little shopping. Loads of crafty shops around.

Close to Cape Point and it's magical nature.
Hope you soon!

Le logement
Transport and Guides can be arranged.
Airport pick ups, and wine tours, you name it, we will try to accomodate your needs.

Accès des voyageurs
you will be able to use the kitchen, lounge and outside area. ;)

Autres remarques
there are 2 kitties on the property, Penny and Froggy.
Penny sticks to herself and does not like to be touched, Froggy is a cuddler and possibly the most friendly kitty you have ever met.

Then there is the protector, loving Miza, who is a very obedient doggy.

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 hamac

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Cheminée
Piscine
Cintres
Fer à repasser
Sèche-cheveux
Espace de travail pour ordinateur
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Indisponible : Détecteur de fumée

Sélectionnez la date d'arrivée

Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir le prix exact
Arrivée
Ajouter une date
Départ
Ajouter une date

2 commentaires
2 commentaires

Emplacement

Le Cap, Cap-Occidental, Afrique du Sud

Our neighbors are amazing, it is a very safe area, perfect spot to relax. Amazing restaurant down the road, shops in walking distance, and train station in front of the house. You can also catch a bus or taxi close to the home.

Kalk Bay
2.6 km
Kalk Bay Harbour
2.6 km
Muizenberg
4.3 km
Silvermine Nature Reserve
4.4 km

Proposé par Lili

Membre depuis janvier 2019
  • 2 commentaires
I am 35, and i work with Medical Insurance, i am also a Translator and a Dj. On my free time I look after my guests, I am a crafter, a translator, a interpreter...generally a hard working female. I like to entertain and to host. I love sharing stories and listening to experiences, swapping recipes and if not too tired, then maybe baking yummy goodies. I can't live without my husband, my pets, music, the ocean and friends. My favorite places to travel to are Slovenia and Croatia... It's where my 3rd home is. My second home is where I came from, Portugal, and my first and most favorite place in the world is Cape Town. I love chocolates - too much - and bakes. Food is one of my passion and I love to taste new things... Do not give me snails though, please. :p What else would you like to know? Ask me and you shall find out. P.S.: My French is really really bad at the moment, give me a few moments to bring it back up to scratch, please.
I am 35, and i work with Medical Insurance, i am also a Translator and a Dj. On my free time I look after my guests, I am a crafter, a translator, a interpreter...generally a hard…
Pendant votre séjour
As much as possible we will be able to socialize with you and tell you about activities and amazing places to visit.
  • Langues: English, Français, Português, Español
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et ne communiquez pas en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

À savoir

Règlement intérieur
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Pas d'animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Logement fumeur
Santé et sécurité
Les consignes d'Airbnb en matière de distanciation sociale et d'autres consignes liées au COVID-19 s'appliquent.
Aucun détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Aucun détecteur de fumée

Découvrez d'autres possibilités d'hébergement à Le Cap et dans ses environs

Plus d'hébergements à Le Cap :