Aller directement au contenu

Private bedroom in my rustic home

Profil utilisateur de Leigh
Leigh

Private bedroom in my rustic home

Chambre privée dans : appartement
2 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Parfaitement propre
2 voyageurs récents ont indiqué que ce logement était d'une propreté irréprochable.
Un hôte expérimenté
Leigh dispose de 34 commentaires pour d'autres adresses.
Accueil unique
2 voyageurs récents ont félicité Leigh pour son accueil exceptionnel.

This is my home. I live here. There is NO Wifi. Although I am often out and about, the space is small and we will most likely be seeing each other at some point. This is an old home and it’s not perfect, but it is very cozy and cute. I am NOT available for you between the hours of 11pm-9am, so you need to check in on time. Please help me to keep my place nice by cleaning up after yourself and removing your shoes upon entry.

Équipements

Cuisine
Télévision
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Sèche-linge

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit double

Disponibilité

Commentaires

4 commentaires
Propreté
5,0
Précision
5,0
Communication
4,8
Réactivité
3
Déco et design
3
Profil utilisateur de Jack Henrie
Jack Henrie
octobre 2019
I had a nice stay at eigh's place. It was simple and clean. Leigh is very nice. Hamtramck is cool.
Profil utilisateur de Kaleigh
Kaleigh
août 2019
Leigh's place was very comfy and a short uber ride to the downtown. There was an awesome Yemen restaurant that was close and had great breakfast.
Profil utilisateur de Aaron
Aaron
juillet 2019
leigh is a great host and a fantastic person! definitely a great place to stay and be.
Profil utilisateur de Cassie
Cassie
mai 2019
Safe neighborhood, quick Uber ride to downtown area. Host is very generous and kind. No WiFi, but xfinity hotspots are near by. Highly recommended.

Cet hôte a 34 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hôte : Leigh

Détroit, MichiganMembre depuis octobre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Leigh
38 commentaires
Vérifié
I am a secret poet, an avid dream navigator, and a life explorer. I love traveling far and light. I love cats, music, cooking, plants, and wine. I have a lot of fun in my city and think Detroit is one of the greatest places on Earth. I enjoy connecting with others and am very…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
I work full time during the week. I am a teacher so I’ll have the Summers off which means I’ll be around a lot more June-August. Feel free to text me if you have any questions or need anything. Please ask first if you're not sure about something! I can recommend a lot of nice…
Langues : Español
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : 15:00 - 22:00
Départ : 12:00
Arrivée
15:00 - 22:00
Départ
12:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Ne convient pas aux enfants ni aux bébés
  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations