Aller directement au contenu

Central Bournemouth Apartment (sleeps 7)

James est un Superhost.
James

Central Bournemouth Apartment (sleeps 7)

7 voyageurs2 chambres4 lits2 salles de bain
7 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
Logement entier
Vous aurez le logement (appartement) rien que pour vous.
Parfaitement propre
9 voyageurs récents ont indiqué que ce logement était d'une propreté irréprochable.
James est un Superhost
Les Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée.

Amazing location. 10 mins walk from beach, town centre and train/coach station. Modern 2 bedroom with 2 bathrooms and balcony. 2nd floor with lift. Off road parking space. All rooms south facing. 2 King size beds, one single, double sofa bed and travel cot (max sleeps 7 adults and 1 infant). Free fibre WiFi, Smart TV, DVD player, DVDs,Xbox with games, TVs in bedrooms, board games, books and magazines. Large communal garden. Bedding, towels and high chair included. Beach hut nearby to hire.

Équipements

Ascenseur
Parking gratuit sur place
Wi-Fi
Cuisine

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size,1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Accessibilité

Accès de plain-pied à la chambre
Large porte vers la chambre

Disponibilité

Commentaires

15 commentaires
Propreté
4,8
Précision
4,9
Communication
5,0
Propreté impeccable
9
Réactivité
9
Hospitalité unique
5
Profil utilisateur de Lawrence
Lawrence
novembre 2019
Great place to stay
Profil utilisateur de Ruairi
Ruairi
novembre 2019
A very good host and apartment
Profil utilisateur de Geoff
Geoff
octobre 2019
This apartment is very nicely featured and has everything a couple or family would need. It is within walking distance of both Bournemouth and the very lovely Boscombe . Highly recommended. We were glad we booked this apartment. Thank you James.
Profil utilisateur de Jon
Jon
octobre 2019
A Fantastic apartment I’m a great location, close to town and the beach. Well equipped with great little touches
Profil utilisateur de Emma
Emma
septembre 2019
James accommodated us at very short notice was extremely accurate with the apartments location which was especially helpful on this visit. In walking distance of the beach and town which saves on finding and paying for any car parking a great plus if staying for longer visits…
Profil utilisateur de Rajiv
Rajiv
septembre 2019
Good location - 5 mins walk to the beach & a 5 min ride to the city centre. The apartment was clean and looked nice. The master bedroom is big enough to have a double bed, single bed & a travel cot. The kitchen is small but had all the necessary items in it. We did miss having a…
Profil utilisateur de James
Réponse de James :
Thanks for review. I don't advertise the apartment as having a dishwasher and not in the list of amenities.
septembre 2019
Profil utilisateur de Sam
Sam
septembre 2019
A brilliant apartment within walking distance of the beach and the town centre. Great host and amenities were very good. Excellent value for money.

Hôte : James

Bournemouth, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de James
218 commentaires
Vérifié
James est un SuperhostLes Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
Having used airbnb when i went hiking in Norway with friends, I decided to use them for my holiday apartments in Bournemouth and have not been disappointed. All the guests have been very friendly, respectful and looked after the properties. I love living by the beach and am often…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
I will meet guests at the property at check-in and check-out. I will be available throughout stay to answer any questions or sort any issues.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Après 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Arrivée
Après 15:00
Départ
12:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement