Aller directement au contenu

Double Room in Private House in Lichfield

Profil utilisateur de Helen And Tony
Helen And Tony

Double Room in Private House in Lichfield

Chambre privée dans : maison
2 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Parfaitement propre
3 voyageurs récents ont indiqué que ce logement était d'une propreté irréprochable.
Idéalement situé
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement du logement.
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée.

Situated on the 2nd floor of our home our attic room with its sloping ceiling is very cosy. You also have exclusive use of our first floor bathroom to give you privacy. We only have one guest room so you don't need to share our home with other guests. Tea and coffee facilities are available in your room.

Équipements

Parking gratuit sur place
Wifi
Cuisine
Petit déjeuner

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit double

Disponibilité

Commentaires

6 commentaires
Propreté
5,0
Précision
5,0
Communication
5,0
Propreté impeccable
3
Réactivité
3
Profil utilisateur de Becci
Becci
novembre 2019
Great location for walking distance into town and quiet neighborhood
Profil utilisateur de Abi
Abi
novembre 2019
Perfect place for us, gated community so felt very safe, in a quiet neighbourhood! House was clean and well maintained, bed was spotless and comfortable. Communication was fab before hand and breakfast in the morning was cherry on top. Many thanks again guys!
Profil utilisateur de Jane
Jane
novembre 2019
We had a great stay with Helen and Tony who made us feel very welcome. The room was extremely clean and comfortable. We were in walking distance of Lichfield town centre in a very quiet area. We would certainly stay again and recommend to anyone visiting the area.
Profil utilisateur de Callum
Callum
novembre 2019
Helen and tony where amazing host's very friendly would recommend to friends and family location was close to everything house was spotless can't complain about anything and basil was cute and friendly
Profil utilisateur de Daniel
Daniel
octobre 2019
Great place, great people. Friendly and helpful. I would give 6 stars but there are only 5.
Profil utilisateur de Violeta
Violeta
octobre 2019
Nice place to be.

Hôte : Helen And Tony

England, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2019
Profil utilisateur de Helen And Tony
6 commentaires
Vérifié
I am a primary school teacher and I live with my husband Tony who is a semi-retired model maker. We also share our home with our teenage son Tim and our small dog Basil. We love taking Basil for long walks in the countryside, travelling to France and meeting new people. I can…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
We are around and available most of the time should you need advice on what to see and where to eat. We also have a small friendly dog called Basil. If there are allergy issues, please bear this in mind. Our son Tim also lives with us. He is 18 and in the final year of his A…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : 15:00 - 20:00
Départ : 10:00
Arrivée
15:00 - 20:00
Départ
10:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Ne convient pas aux enfants ni aux bébés
  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement