Aller directement au contenu

15 minutes from the Hunter Valley

Profil utilisateur de C J
C J

15 minutes from the Hunter Valley

Chambre privée dans : maison
2 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Parfaitement propre
2 voyageurs récents ont indiqué que ce logement était d'une propreté irréprochable.
Idéalement situé
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement du logement.
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée.

Telarah is 15 minutes out from the Hunter Valley wineries.
30mins to Newcastle.
Telarah train station is 10 minutes away.
Our big shopping complex “Greenhills” which has every shop you would need is only 20 minutes away.
The bedroom is cosy with cupboard space and it’s own bathroom.
The house is cosy and you would have access to all communal areas.
We have a pool so great for summer months!!
Must love pets and your pets are welcome as well!

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Piscine
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone.

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit double

Disponibilité

Commentaires

4 commentaires
Communication
5,0
Propreté
5,0
Emplacement
5,0
Arrivée
5,0
Qualité-prix
5,0
Précision
4,5
Profil utilisateur de Heather
Heather
janvier 2020
Very clean facilities and comfortable room. Very welcoming of us and our dog, but you need to really love animals.
Profil utilisateur de Karen
Karen
décembre 2019
CJ and Lea are amazing hosts. Very accommodating, kind and generous people who you can have genuine conversations with. Their 4 dogs are wonderful and super friendly. You will love this place if you’re a dog lover! Great location with clean and comfortable room. Highly recommend!
Profil utilisateur de Pamela
Pamela
novembre 2019
Lovely, roomy home on a hill. It is a quiet area, and there was a lovely cooling breeze blowing. A private, lockable bedroom with TV and ensuite for Airbnb guests. Share kitchen. I love animals so 4 curious and friendly dogs was a delight to me but for those who are cautious…
Profil utilisateur de Yuvarajan
Yuvarajan
novembre 2019
You can expect great hosts always ready to lend a helping hand during you stay. They are very easy-going and lend their ears to your stories.

Hôte : C J

Maitland, AustralieMembre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de C J
4 commentaires
Vérifié
Hi my name is CJ , I am a 35 year old social work student who works 2 days a week, I live with my partner Lea. Lea and I have 4 dogs, 6 chickens and 7 fish and so our guests would have to have a love for animals. Your friendly dogs are welcome too! Your room has an en-suite…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
We will be home however we will Respect your privacy if this is what you choose.
Taux de réponse : 88%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Après 10:00
Arrivée : Après 10:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Ne convient pas aux enfants ni aux bébés
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée
  • Animaux de compagnie acceptés
  • Logement fumeur

Annulations