Aller directement au contenu

Grennan Cottage - Perfect for the solo traveller.

Catriona (Katy) est un Superhost.
Catriona (Katy)

Grennan Cottage - Perfect for the solo traveller.

Chambre privée dans : cottage
1 voyageur1 chambre1 lit1 salle de bain partagée
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Parfaitement propre
4 voyageurs récents ont indiqué que ce logement était d'une propreté irréprochable.
Catriona (Katy) est un Superhost
Les Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
Idéalement situé
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement du logement.

I am offering a very comfortable single bed in my spare room / study for short stays for those travelling through Dumfries and Galloway SW Scotland, and just need a bed for a night or two.
The Cottage sits on a farm between Balmaclellan, St John't Town of Dalry and New Galloway - not far from the Southern Upland Way the Galloway Forrest Park.
You will be sharing the cottage with myself and my 3 dogs. There is private parking, shelter for a bike and great views.

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Cintres

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Accessibilité

Accès de plain-pied aux espaces communs
Pas d'escaliers ou de marches pour entrer

Disponibilité

Commentaires

6 commentaires
Précision
5,0
Communication
5,0
Emplacement
5,0
Hospitalité unique
6
Équipements exceptionnels
6
Propreté impeccable
5
Profil utilisateur de Jacqueline
Jacqueline
janvier 2020
Katy’s place is absolutely wonderful. The space is clean and cheery and is located in a beautiful area. Katy is an awesome host who provides everything necessary to have a great stay. My dog and I were warmly welcomed into her home (with a very cute water bowl waiting for him!)…
Profil utilisateur de Peter
Peter
janvier 2020
Katy is an amazing host with three lovely playful dogs. Katy herself is a very interesting woman with a great knowledge of the local area she's definitely a great person to know for someone wanting to get to know the area. Her house is also very clean and comfortable and the room…
Profil utilisateur de Choppy
Choppy
décembre 2019
Extremely warm and welcoming Airbnb, from the friendly chat with Katy to the sweetest dogs, from the ultra comfy duvet to the mince pies and delicious local muesli breakfast. Super comfortable is an understatement!
Profil utilisateur de Catriona (Katy)
Réponse de Catriona (Katy) :
It was very lovely to meet and chat to you Choppy, and thank you so much for stripping the beds for me that was so kind of you. Thank you Katy x
décembre 2019
Profil utilisateur de Brian
Brian
novembre 2019
Very friendly host and excellent facilities. Would highly recommend.
Profil utilisateur de Barend
Barend
octobre 2019
Katy's Grennan Cottage was for me a very unique and very special visit. The cottage is set slightly elevated, giving spectacular views over the landscape and made for a very relaxing start to my day, with a cup of tea watching the autumn landscape. It has just the right balance…
Profil utilisateur de Catriona (Katy)
Réponse de Catriona (Katy) :
Thank you Barend for your very lovely review. It was a pleasure to meet you and so interesting chatting to you over breakfast. Thank you for booking and all the best Katy
octobre 2019
Profil utilisateur de Philip
Philip
octobre 2019
Fantastic stay with Katy a wonderful host and dogs being pat addicts lol. Wonderful area with the drive down the valley a sight see and then with a lovely homely bedroom. I would highly recommend this bnb
Profil utilisateur de Catriona (Katy)
Réponse de Catriona (Katy) :
Thank you so much for your lovely review. Enjoy the rest of your travels and all the best. Katy
octobre 2019

Cet hôte a 19 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hôte : Catriona (Katy)

Castle Douglas, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juin 2017
Profil utilisateur de Catriona (Katy)
25 commentaires
Vérifié
Catriona (Katy) est un SuperhostLes Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
I am retired Army Officer, who has spent 20 years travelling and living overseas, so now I am enjoying working from home with my dogs and horses. As well as being an AirBnB host I do a number of other things - I am a business owner with Arbonne (a health and wellness company), a…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
I will be living in the house. so we will meet - if you do not want to meet me then do not book.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : 16:00 - 21:00
Départ : 11:00
Arrivée
16:00 - 21:00
Départ
11:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Ne convient pas aux enfants ni aux bébés
  • Non fumeur
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée
  • Animaux de compagnie acceptés

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement

Découvrez d'autres options à Saint John's Town of Dalry et dans ses environs

Plus de logements à Saint John's Town of Dalry :