Shinjuku, Shibuya 15 min! 2-min walk to station

Logement entier : appartement · Hôte : Yasushi

  1. 3 voyageurs
  2. 1 chambre
  3. 2 lits
  4. 1 salle de bain
Logement entier
Vous aurez le logement (appartement) rien que pour vous.
Nettoyage renforcé
Cet hôte s'engage à appliquer le processus de nettoyage renforcé en 5 étapes d'Airbnb.
Wifi
Les voyageurs recherchent souvent cet équipement
Un hôte expérimenté
Yasushi dispose de 667 commentaires pour d'autres adresses.
Certaines informations peuvent être affichées dans la langue d'origine.
The nearest spot is the center of the city and Art Culture.
15-minute train ride to Shinjuku and Shibuya. A 2-minute walk from the nearest station to the Guest houses. It is conveniently located in Tokyo move.
Rooms receive accommodation is a modern Western-style. It is recommended for couples and business and children family. All the bedrooms, kitchen, bathroom are not shared with other guests.You can relax after sightseeing or business.

Le logement
Bedroom, kitchen and bathroom are all occupied. There is no sharing with other guests. The host lives in the house next door. You can consult anytime you do not understand or problems arise. You can also consult about travel guide.

Ce que propose ce logement

Cuisine
Wifi
Télévision
Lave-linge
Climatisation
Dépôt de bagages autorisé
Sèche-cheveux
Réfrigérateur
Four à micro-ondes
Espace de travail dédié

Sélectionnez la date d'arrivée

Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir le prix exact
Arrivée
Ajouter une date
Départ
Ajouter une date

1 commentaire

Où se situe le logement

Japon

It is a 2 minute walk to the station. Within walking distance there are 100 yen shops, supermarkets, convenience stores, discount stores (Don Quijote), home appliance mass retailers (Yamada Denki).
There are also many dining options such as Japanese food, Western food, Chinese, barbecue, Izakaya, ramen shop etc.

Proposé par Yasushi

  1. Membre depuis août 2016
  • 668 commentaires
  • Identité vérifiée
Nice to meet you! I am host with Yasushi. And my wife is xiuzhen. Travel abroad went to the United States and China and Europe. Among them, I love Rome, Italy. In Japan, Tokyo, Hokkaido, Kyoto, like Osaka. And start to be a host of my house providing my guests! I'm looking orward to stay my house at Sugimani-ku in Tokyo. My dreams through airbnb ★ I would like to make friends all over the world! ★ I would like to experience and enjoy their cultures and new things from my guests ! ★ I would like to improve my English & Chinese communication skills any more! My wife hobby Have a paty with my healty dishes. To cook Japanese food and Chinese cuisine. My hobby Travel and drive, movies and listening to music, golf, fishing, etc. 友人に誘われてエアービーアンドビーを始めました。 そしてこの度ホストにもなりました。 英語と中国語を日々学習しながら頑張っています! まだ不慣れですが、おもてなしの精神で楽しみたいと思います。 海外旅行はアメリカ、中国、ヨーロッパ行きました。中でもイタリアのローマが大好きです。 日本では、東京、北海道、京都、大阪が好きです。 今いきたい場所は、オーストラリア、ハワイ パーティを開くのが、大好き。 趣味は旅行・ドライブ、映画・音楽鑑賞、ゴルフ、釣りなどです。
Nice to meet you! I am host with Yasushi. And my wife is xiuzhen. Travel abroad went to the United States and China and Europe. Among them, I love Rome, Italy. In Japan, Tokyo, Hok…

Pendant votre séjour

The host is in a neighboring house. If you have any problems or problems you do not know, please contact us anytime.
Ticket purchase support such as Ghibli museum can also be supported. Please contact me as soon as necessary.
  • Numéro d’enregistrement: M130019730
  • Langues: 中文 (简体), English, 日本語
  • Taux de réponse: 100%
  • Délai de réponse: Dans la journée
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et ne communiquez pas en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

À savoir

Règlement intérieur

Arrivée : 15:00 - 01:00
Non fumeur
Pas d'animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Santé et sécurité

L'hôte s'engage à appliquer le processus de nettoyage renforcé d'Airbnb. En savoir plus
Les consignes d'Airbnb en matière de distanciation physique et d'autres consignes liées au Covid-19 s'appliquent.
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Détecteur de fumée

Conditions d'annulation