Aller directement au contenu

The Faraway Cottage

Rachel est un Superhost.
Rachel

The Faraway Cottage

2 voyageursStudio1 lit1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Logement entier
Vous aurez le logement (guest house) rien que pour vous.
Parfaitement propre
15 voyageurs récents ont indiqué que ce logement était d'une propreté irréprochable.
Rachel est un Superhost
Les Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
Idéalement situé
95 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement du logement.

A fairytale cottage nestled in the woods 100 meters from the main house. Fully self contained with full kitchen including gas stove, farmhouse sink. There is a log burner (firewood included) for those chilly evenings. A large beautiful bathroom with a composting toilet. Outside a veranda to take in the views with clawfoot tub/shower and a sandstone fire pit to toast your marshmallows. Continental breakfast included, toiletries, fluffy towels and quality bed linen.

Équipements

Équipements de base
Cheminée
Chauffage
Eau chaude
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone.

Couchages

Espaces communs
1 lit queen size

Disponibilité

Commentaires

23 commentaires
Précision
5,0
Communication
5,0
Qualité-prix
5,0
Déco et design
20
Propreté impeccable
17
Réactivité
17
Profil utilisateur de Shane
Shane
janvier 2020
We had a great time during our stay at the Faraway Cottage. It is a beautiful space that is extremely relaxing and well thought out. We had everything we needed and more. We look forward to returning.
Profil utilisateur de Vera
Vera
janvier 2020
This beautiful little cottage is just as beautiful (even more!) as in the foto's. You can feel how much time and attention went into this place. t is very peaceful and quiet and the outdoor bath is a dream. I would highly recommend it you look for some quiet, relaxing time in a…
Profil utilisateur de Megan
Megan
janvier 2020
This is a one-of-a-kind cottage and exactly as pictured. A cosy, recently built cabin in a secluded location. It was absolutely spotless and thoughtfully decorated. The outdoor bathtub is a definite highlight. Rachel and Matt are a lovely, welcoming couple who respected people’s…
Profil utilisateur de Shanne
Shanne
janvier 2020
What an amazing sanctuary with so many thoughtful touches and stylish interior. We didn’t want to leave.
Profil utilisateur de Brianna
Brianna
décembre 2019
This is the best place I’ve ever found on airbnb! It’s as gorgeous and peaceful - or maybe more so - as the photos make it seem. Being able to listen to nothing but the sounds of nature and read a book in the bath was incredible. We look forward to hopefully coming back in…
Profil utilisateur de Jessica
Jessica
décembre 2019
Very picturesque cottage in amongst amazing scenery.
Profil utilisateur de Caroline
Caroline
décembre 2019
Wonderful cottage in the middle of nowhere with thoughtful details. We really enjoyed our stay. Rachel and her husband were very nice and helpful :)

Hôte : Rachel

Coffs Harbour, AustralieMembre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Rachel
23 commentaires
Vérifié
Rachel est un SuperhostLes Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
Hello, I have lived at our property with my husband Matt and three kitties for 9 years. We adore living here as it is so peaceful and the wildlife is aplenty! We are both creative people who love to build unique buildings, furniture and other obscure objects. I am currently…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
We are a friendly couple who enjoy great conversation and meeting new people. However we will respect your privacy as I’m sure most people would just like to escape into the serenity!
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Après 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Arrivée
Après 14:00
Départ
11:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement