Aller directement au contenu

TWO Queen Size Private Large Room in Astoria House

Profil utilisateur de Ekrem
Ekrem

TWO Queen Size Private Large Room in Astoria House

Chambre privée dans : villa
3 voyageurs1 chambre2 lits1 salle de bain partagée
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain partagée
Excellente communication
90 % de voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à Anais pour la communication.

Astoria town house near the subway.You will have a private room with TWO Queen size bed. Room is ideal for 3 or 4 guests. There is wifi, laundry, backyard, patio in the house. Kitchen is equipped with dishwasher, fridge, stove, oven and cooking tools. There is a desk, closet, dresser, night stand and queen bed in the room. Its 4 minutes walk to N/W subway 36th Avenue stop. Its easy to find street parking in the area. Astoria Broadway and Steinway streets are next to the house.

Équipements

Cheminée
Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Lave-linge

Couchages

Chambre 1
2 lits queen size

Disponibilité

Commentaires

18 commentaires
Emplacement
4,8
Communication
4,7
Arrivée
4,6
Qualité-prix
4,3
Précision
3,9
Propreté
3,7
Profil utilisateur de Frances
Frances
janvier 2020
People were very noisy. We checked in at 11pm and the common area was still very crowded. Noises of walking around the place and the beeping sound from the fire alarm woke us every hour of our sleep.
Profil utilisateur de Anais
Réponse de Anais :
Than why you never said anything? you just say "thank you" and "all good". if you tell us battery is over at fire alarm , we can easyly change. Very mediocre person
janvier 2020
Profil utilisateur de Georgiana
Georgiana
janvier 2020
Great, safe location (close to subway and 15ish min away from LGA via car), rooms were as pictured. Appreciated being able to store luggage in a locked closet for a minimal additional fee. We needed to verify the address before we arrived and would have appreciated more…
Profil utilisateur de Nick
Nick
décembre 2019
It's a room inside a complex with many other airbnbers that's in Astoria, a very safe area of NYC. It's close to the subway and some decent stores. Some other residents were annoying and loud but at least respected the quiet time of 11am-11pm after probably being told off by…
Profil utilisateur de Srikara Chaitanya
Srikara Chaitanya
décembre 2019
Really nice place place, close to the subway to get into the city. Hosts were very cordial and welcoming. Overall a great experience! Highly recommended.
Profil utilisateur de Gustavo
Gustavo
décembre 2019
For the price, its a good place, Anai is very helpful and friendly. The only thing that bothered me, although its not directly related to host, was the much noise made by other tenants late night, and one of them was smoking inside the house what is not cool.
Profil utilisateur de Payeng
Payeng
décembre 2019
Location was good, roughly a 5 minute walk from the stations. Check in was easy, smooth. The room is exactly the one shown in pictures (bedding may change though). The address was incorrect but host reached out the day before to correct it, which was a little sketchy to me but it…
Profil utilisateur de Anais
Réponse de Anais :
Who tell you that front door was not locked? We have housekeeper in the house and we check the lock every night 11pm. You can easily ask us instead of making false claim in your review.
décembre 2019
Profil utilisateur de Karla
Karla
décembre 2019
Very recommended, since it is very near the subway! I love this place, and can’t wait to be back!

Hôte : Ekrem

Membre depuis septembre 2017
Profil utilisateur de Ekrem
Vérifié
Échanges avec les voyageurs
I am always here for guests. Please be in touch with me for anything you need. Never talk details with 3rd parties. Thanks
Ekrem soutient l'engagement en faveur du minimum vital
Les personnes qui nettoient le logement de cet hôte perçoivent un salaire décent. En savoir plus
Langues : English
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
À propos de ce logement
Lorsque vous réservez un logement Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.
Il s'agit du logement de Anais.
Anais
Ekrem aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Ekrem

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : 16:00 - 00:00
Départ : 11:00
Arrivée
16:00 - 00:00
Départ
11:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations