Aller directement au contenu

Lovely comfortable double bedroom with facilities.

Profil utilisateur de Pete
Pete

Lovely comfortable double bedroom with facilities.

Chambre privée dans : maison
2 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1,5 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain partagée
Parfaitement propre
3 voyageurs récents ont indiqué que ce logement était d'une propreté irréprochable.
Idéalement situé
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement du logement.
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée.

Northallerton town centre is less than 10 minutes walk away. There is a market twice weekly. There are a number of pubs, bars , cafes, restaurants as well as a good range of shops and supermarkets. Northallerton is close to the North Yorkshire moors and dales. York is a short train ride away. The railway station is within about a 20 minute walk. A comprehensive continental breakfast is included you may help yourself and you may make yourself drinks and snacks throughout your stay.

Équipements

Sèche-linge
Équipements de base
Chauffage
Eau chaude

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit double

Disponibilité

Commentaires

4 commentaires
Précision
5,0
Communication
5,0
Propreté
5,0
Propreté impeccable
3
Réactivité
3
Équipements exceptionnels
3
Profil utilisateur de Dora
Dora
décembre 2019
Nicely decorated room in a spacious lovely house. Very easy check in and great communication. Comfy large bed and full snacks and hot drinks tray. Really enjoyed my stay, excellent value for money.
Profil utilisateur de Elhassan
Elhassan
novembre 2019
Wonderful Wonderful place to stay in for long periods. Feel like home so confy and relaxing. With a brand new mod cons and all new furniture. The towels sheets and toilet were so clean and fresh. Backyard is an amazing place to realx and enjoy Wifi is superfast . Above all …
Profil utilisateur de Simon
Simon
octobre 2019
Great communication, comfy clean and tidy accommodation and very reasonably priced. Would highly recommend!
Profil utilisateur de Luke
Luke
octobre 2019
Really well kept house that is comfortable and stylish. Pete is a fantastic and attentive host and his communication with us during our stay was first class. Could not recommend more.

Hôte : Pete

England, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2019
Profil utilisateur de Pete
4 commentaires
Vérifié
Hi I'm Pete a retired teacher but still teach as and when. Im also a gliding instructor. I enjoy travelling and meeting new people. I am easy going and quite independent. I look forward to meeting you on my travels or at my home.
Échanges avec les voyageurs
I am very happy to speak with you on the phone or via text / email. I live a busy life and may not always be in but I will always be contactable if you need to speak to me.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Après 16:00
Départ : 11:00
Arrivée
Après 16:00
Départ
11:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement