Aller directement au contenu

1BR-Close to Yonge & Eglinton 202

Profil utilisateur de Raja
Raja

1BR-Close to Yonge & Eglinton 202

Chambre privée dans : maison
1 voyageur1 chambre1 lit1,5 salle de bain partagée
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain partagée

Central location to downtown and rest of Toronto,
great neighborhood with walking distance to Superstore (grocery store) and takeout restaurants.

There are two young children aged 1 and 3 years old living with us. As with children at that age, there is noise expected.

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Fer à repasser
Sèche-linge
Indisponible : Détecteur de fumée
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de fumée ou de monoxyde de carbone.

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Disponibilité

Commentaires

30 commentaires
Arrivée
4,7
Précision
4,5
Emplacement
4,5
Profil utilisateur de Austin
Austin
novembre 2018
If you are planning a long term stay in Toronto, this is the place to stay! I stayed at Raja's place for 108 days and it was exactly what I needed. It's located in a quiet suburb of North York very close to Pita Land, Tim Horton's, McDonald's, The Beer Store, and Metro grocery…
Profil utilisateur de Shri-Krishna
Shri-Krishna
avril 2017
Place close to public transit. Quiet neighborhood. Good for long term rentals
Profil utilisateur de Edward
Edward
mars 2017
My purpose was to be close to the business venue and be able to walk there from Raja's home. His house warm, quiet, and easily accessible. Raja is accommodating and wanted to help transport me from the airport to his house and got me to the airport on time. A wonderful host,…
Profil utilisateur de Paul
Paul
novembre 2019
Basisvoorzieningen aanwezig, maar hygiëne laat te wensen over
Profil utilisateur de Nestor
Nestor
août 2019
I felt like a nuisance into the house, almost everyone who live in the house shout out when they are talking, aslo the bathroom was rarely cleaned. If someone need focus on tasks or something in the house is hard because there are a lot of noisy. This is a place unpeaceful.
Profil utilisateur de Andrew
Andrew
mai 2019
Good for the price
Profil utilisateur de Iris
Iris
mai 2019
I came to Toronto for a school related internship at the hospital. This house is quite close to major bus routes to Pape subway station, so the commute although 50min to downtown Toronto doesn't feel so bad. It's also walkable distance to major grocery stores. The value for…

Hôte : Raja

Toronto, CanadaMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Raja
170 commentaires
Vérifié
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : 15:00 - 21:00
Départ : 11:00
Arrivée
15:00 - 21:00
Départ
11:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Ne convient pas aux enfants ni aux bébés
  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations