Bright and spacious private Garden Room / Bathroom

4,97

Chambre privée dans : hutte. Hôte : Annaliese

2 voyageurs, 1 chambre, 1 lit, 1 salle de bain partagée
Nettoyage renforcé
Cet hôte s'engage à appliquer le processus de nettoyage renforcé en 5 étapes d'Airbnb.
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable
95 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée.
Wifi
Les voyageurs recherchent souvent cet équipement
This Garden room is elegant, warm and relaxing due to the natural tones, space and natural light.
The room has underfloor heating, a sky light, and double doors which can be opened to let plenty of light and fresh air in.

The garden is quiet, the neighbourhood is quiet.
We are 10 minute walk (max) from Hayward's Heath town centre and close to Lindfield.

Le logement
We are very sociable, but the garden room allows for as much peace and privacy as you need or require, but if convenient we are always around for a cuppa.

The mattress is a new Emma mattress (Britain's most awarded) and we hope it enhances your stay in the garden.

We use more eco- friendly products, to clean and source sustainable products, such as the towels and linen.

We have a Nespresso machine you can use in the room, but ask that you bring compatible capsules (we can even recycle them for you). We can also provide a kettle should you require.

Où vous dormirez

Chambre 1
1 lit double

Ce que propose ce logement

Wifi
Parking gratuit sur place
Patio ou balcon
Arrière-cour
Four à micro-ondes
Espace de travail dédié
Séjours longue durée autorisés
Caméras de surveillance extérieure et/ou dans les espaces communs
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Sélectionnez la date d'arrivée

Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir le prix exact
Arrivée
Ajouter une date
Départ
Ajouter une date

4,97 étoiles sur 5 d'après 38 commentaires

Propreté
Précision
Communication
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix

Où se situe le logement

West Sussex, Angleterre, Royaume-Uni

The Best local coffee shop is Lindfield Coffee works, where they roast their own beans.
We are not far from the Bluebell railway, and we are close to 4 National Trust attractions.

We are convenient to both London and Brighton, and in the ideal spot to explore Mid- Sussex

Proposé par Annaliese

Membre depuis août 2013
  • 56 commentaires
  • Identité vérifiée
Gareth is from N Ireland and I am from Sussex we met in Edinburgh 10 years ago and until last year it was our home. We both enjoy biking, running, walking and generally being outside. We really enjoy food and Gareth is quite obsessive about his music collection. Elizabeth started school in September and is doing exceptionally well. She has always been very sociable and keeps us entertained. She also loves music and crafts. Elijah is running, climbing, dancing and talking, he is about to start with a childminder and is very funny, cute and quite determined. He learns new things on daily basis so will probably be flying and fluent in 3 languages by the time you meet him! As siblings go they get on very well. I am a remedial/therapeutic massage therapist/full time mum and Gareth teaches RME in secondary school. This said we both have dreams of running our own business. We love people and sharing life with others!!
Gareth is from N Ireland and I am from Sussex we met in Edinburgh 10 years ago and until last year it was our home. We both enjoy biking, running, walking and generally being outsi…

Co-hôtes

  • Gareth

Pendant votre séjour

We live in the house and will be here during your stay should you be feeling sociable or need anything.
  • Taux de réponse: 100%
  • Délai de réponse: Moins d'une heure
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et ne communiquez pas en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

À savoir

Règlement intérieur

Arrivée : 16:00 - 21:00
Départ : 11:00
Non fumeur
Pas d'animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Santé et sécurité

L'hôte s'engage à appliquer le processus de nettoyage renforcé d'Airbnb. En savoir plus
Les consignes d'Airbnb en matière de distanciation physique et d'autres consignes liées au Covid-19 s'appliquent.
Aucun détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Caméra de surveillance/dispositif d'enregistrement En savoir plus
Détecteur de fumée

Conditions d'annulation

Découvrez d'autres possibilités d'hébergement ⋅ West Sussex et ses environs

Plus d'hébergements ⋅ West Sussex :