Entire Home, South of Austin, right off I35!

4,69Superhôte

Logement entier : logement résidentiel. Hôte : Heidi

6 voyageurs, 3 chambres, 3 lits, 2 salles de bain
Logement entier
Vous aurez le logement (maison) rien que pour vous.
Nettoyage renforcé
Cet hôte s'engage à appliquer le processus de nettoyage renforcé en 5 étapes d'Airbnb.
Arrivée autonome
Vous pouvez entrer dans les lieux avec une serrure à digicode.
Idéalement situé
92 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement du logement.
Cozy home away from home!
With an awesome location! Quick access to I-35, 45, HEB, Walmart, hospitals, restaurants, Austin, San Marcos, Hill Country, major employers, and more.

Ranch style 3 bed, 2 bath home. No stairs. Bright and tastefully decorated home with everything you need while away. This is our home part-time, so it has all the necessities. We hope you enjoy it as much as we do!

Le logement
Full Kitchen, living room, private dining, 3 bedrooms, 2 full baths, and laundry room. The master has an en-suite bathroom with a separate shower and garden tub.
There are three bedrooms, with 1 king and 2 queen beds. The house sleeps 6 adults comfortably with these rooms, but I do have 2 single airmatresses if you would like to not share beds or for kids.

Beautiful back deck with covered pergola, perfect for grilling or enjoying a glass of wine.
We have a wood pellet smoker and a propane gas fireplace for your use, as well as a swing, hammock, and chairs. In the summer there is a beautiful garden.
I will do my best to have wood pellets and propane tank for your stay. If you need more or they are missing, Walmart, Lowes, Home Depot or HEB has more.

NO SMOKING ALLOWED!
NO PARTIES!
PETS:
Dogs are considered on a case by case basis. There will be an additonal $50 pet cleaning fee. I will request this charge separately after accepting the booking. The yard is fenced.
NO CATS!

POOL:
It is seasonal, open from Memorial day to Labor day. At this point it is dependent on COVID rules as well.

LONG TERM STAYS (2+ weeks):
We love and encourage long term stays, but if you stay longer then 2 weeks, I will require my house cleaner to come and clean every 2 weeks for an additional charge of $100. She will just do the general cleanig of kitchen, bathroom, all floors, ect. If you would like for her to change sheets and wash towels and dishes this can be arranaged as well for additonal charge. This is just to maintain the cleanliness and sanitary conditions of the palce.

**The master closet and garage will be locked and not available for use, this is our storage area, as we do live in this home part-time.
NO SMOKING!!! NO PARTIES!

This is our home and we are happy to share it with you. We promise to provide a clean, comfy, and safe environment for you, all that we ask is you treat our home as you would want your home to be treated!

Où vous dormirez

Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size

Ce que propose ce logement

Cuisine
Wifi
Parking gratuit sur place
Piscine Partagé
Animaux acceptés
Télévision
Lave-linge
Sèche-linge
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Indisponible : Détecteur de fumée

Sélectionnez la date d'arrivée

Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir le prix exact
Arrivée
Ajouter une date
Départ
Ajouter une date

4,69 étoiles sur 5 d'après 13 commentaires

Propreté
Précision
Communication
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix

Où se situe le logement

Kyle, Texas, États-Unis

Quiet neighborhood with easy access to I 35, and a quick commute to Austin or San Marcos.
In the summer months there is a neighborhood pool. Please check in advance as pool rules/access have frequently changed due to COVID-19.

Proposé par Heidi

  1. Membre depuis janvier 2013
  • 84 commentaires
  • Identité vérifiée
  • Superhôte
My husband I are both travel nurses. Orignally from the Midwest, but now we claim Kyle Texas as home!! My husband and I love traveling to new places together!! We really enjoy exploring and emersing ourselves in new places, by running, biking, hiking and finding good places for food and drinks! Love being outside and exploring the area we stay at. I have had a great experience with airbnb and I always check it out before booking hotels when I travel! We just bought our first home here in Texas 4 years ago and decided to share our home with others while we are off traveling for work. So hope you come stay with us, we will do our best to make sure it is enjoyable stay for you!
My husband I are both travel nurses. Orignally from the Midwest, but now we claim Kyle Texas as home!! My husband and I love traveling to new places together!! We really enjoy expl…

Co-hôtes

  • Ross
  • Kasey

Pendant votre séjour

If you have any issues please give us a call or send a text. We do work nights, so we sleep during the day, so between 8a-4p we may be delayed in our response.

Heidi est Superhôte

Les Superhôtes sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
  • Langue: English
  • Taux de réponse: 100%
  • Délai de réponse: Moins d'une heure
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et ne communiquez pas en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

À savoir

Règlement intérieur

Arrivée : Après 16:00
Départ : 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec serrure numérique
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Animaux de compagnie acceptés

Santé et sécurité

L'hôte s'engage à appliquer le processus de nettoyage renforcé d'Airbnb. En savoir plus
Les consignes d'Airbnb en matière de distanciation physique et d'autres consignes liées au Covid-19 s'appliquent.
Aucune indication de la présence d'un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone En savoir plus
Aucune indication de la présence d'un détecteur de fumée En savoir plus
Caution - en cas de dommages matériels dans le logement, vous pouvez avoir à payer jusqu'à $500

Conditions d'annulation