Aller directement au contenu

Cozy Heritage CBD Hideaway

Jeremy & Cass est un Superhost.
Jeremy & Cass

Cozy Heritage CBD Hideaway

2 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Logement entier
Vous aurez le logement (appartement) rien que pour vous.
Parfaitement propre
5 voyageurs récents ont indiqué que ce logement était d'une propreté irréprochable.
Jeremy & Cass est un Superhost
Les Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
Idéalement situé
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement du logement.

Gordon Snug is a beautiful, modern suite, as cozy as a Hobbit Hole in the stunning surrounds of heritage-listed Gordon House, right in the heart of Theatre District at the top end of the CBD. With a heated pool, two cafés and 24-hour access, it's the perfect base to explore Melbourne.

Équipements

Wifi
Cuisine
Piscine
Sèche-linge

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Disponibilité

Commentaires

44 commentaires
Arrivée
5,0
Communication
5,0
Emplacement
4,9
Propreté impeccable
6
Hospitalité unique
6
Réactivité
5
Profil utilisateur de Christina
Christina
novembre 2019
We stayed at the Snug almost a month while apartment shopping after our move to Melbourne. The Snug is in a great location inside a beautiful building with lots of character. Jeremy was easy to get ahold of and made our stay comfortable and stress-free!
Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
Stephanie
septembre 2019
I spent a great 10 days at The Snug . Jeremy met me for an early check-in which was greatly appreciated after a 26+ hour trip. He explained where everything was. (The placed is extraordinarily well-stocked with toiletries, kitchen stuff, laundry soap, etc. He also checked in…
Profil utilisateur de Helen
Helen
décembre 2015
I found the hosts exceptionally pleasant. Communication was excellent-they got back to me right away after I requested a booking and everything was arranged the same day. They provide a really detailed comprehensive guide via email which explains everything about the premises…
Profil utilisateur de Caitlin
Caitlin
octobre 2015
The host gave me a great introduction of the space. The book left behind was extremely informative of the area and how to take advantage of the city at your doorstep. The description of the place was good.
Profil utilisateur de Kevin James
Kevin James
août 2015
First, I'd like to thank Jeremy for tracking my flight's arrival and coming so early in the morning to meet me with the keys. The apartment is clean, cozy and in the middle of a neighborhood filled with awesome sights, shopping and great food. This place is definitely a…
Profil utilisateur de Meera
Meera
octobre 2019
The apartment is exactly the same as it looks in the photos. Unfortunately I arrived when the air-conditioning system was being serviced for the building, so the place was colder than what I was comfortable with - especially since the apartment is in the basement, so there wasn't…
Profil utilisateur de Karen
Karen
septembre 2019
Great location, comfy bed, good amenities. Happy to stay again when I’m in Melbourne.

Hôte : Jeremy & Cass

Melbourne, AustralieMembre depuis mars 2010
Profil utilisateur de Jeremy & Cass
167 commentaires
1 recommandation
Vérifié
Jeremy & Cass est un SuperhostLes Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
We are busy travelling and living life =) Please enjoy your stay here in Melbourne!
Échanges avec les voyageurs
If we're in town we'll be sure to welcome you in person. You'll have complete privacy in the property, but the building has a 24 hour concierge available in emergencies, and you'll have our mobile numbers in case you need to contact us at any stage.
Langues : English, ภาษาไทย
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : 14:00 - 17:00
Départ : 10:00
Arrivée
14:00 - 17:00
Départ
10:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations