Aller directement au contenu

New Years Fall's Fest Special!

Profil utilisateur de Kelly

New Years Fall's Fest Special!

Chambre privée dans : loft
2 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Arrivée autonome
Vous pouvez entrer dans les lieux avec une serrure à digicode.
Petit déjeuner
Il s'agit de l'un des rares endroits de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.
Accueil unique
3 voyageurs récents ont félicité Kelly pour son accueil exceptionnel.

Seperate entrance semi self contained queen mezzanine room. Ocean glimpses 1.5km from Falls Fest site. Lots of natural light, use of house & all amenities. Comfty couch, tv, mini fridge & great queen bed.


Parking gratuit sur place
Petit déjeuner
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone.



18 commentaires
Profil utilisateur de Hana
novembre 2015
The bald eagle soars in Ocean Shores.. My time with Kel, dave-o, the adorable kids, and of course skip the kelpy was a magical experience. The house is a beautiful modern home with a huge kitchen and all the fixings for all those aspiring chefs out there! There is a shower…
Profil utilisateur de Madeline
janvier 2020
The space was as expected based on the listing, was a lovely quiet area with beautiful surroundings and a very convenient spot to get to and from the festival grounds. Thank you for the lovely stay!
Profil utilisateur de Jaxondarcy
juillet 2019
What can I say, perfect host, perfect location ...we were made to feel so welcome, Kelly told us about some great spots in the area to check out which didn’t disappoint!
Profil utilisateur de Maya
janvier 2018
Lovely hosts and a great room! ~30 min drive into byron. Definitely recommended :)
Profil utilisateur de Sina
décembre 2017
Wir waren zum 3. Mal hier und wir würden immer wieder kommen. Die Lage ist wunderschön, nur 3 Minuten mit dem Auto zum menschenleeren, super schönen Strand. Ein großes Zimmer mit eigenem Bad und Dusche. Wir haben uns wie zu Hause gefühlt. Nach Byron Bay sind es nur 25 Minuten…
Profil utilisateur de Sina
octobre 2017
This was our second stay with Kelly and Dave and it was just perfect :) We had a great time with this family and Skip the Kelpie :) We recommend this Airbnb to everybody. Hope to see them again.
Profil utilisateur de Kelly
Réponse de Kelly :
Hi (Website hidden by Airbnb) problem. We can sort something out!
octobre 2017
Profil utilisateur de Sina
septembre 2017
We had a great stay with Kelly and Dave, the two boys and the lovely dog Skip. We lived with them for 6 weeks. They made us feel like part of the family. We could bring our puppy Bailey with us and Skip and Bailey became best mates :) Kelly helped us to explore the Byron shire…

Hôte : Kelly

Byron Bay, AustralieMembre depuis avril 2012
Profil utilisateur de Kelly
29 commentaires
Dave and I are from Byron Bay, Australia. We love the beach, surfing, cooking & eating! great wine.... a beer or 2... we are in our 40's & have done alot of travelling. We now have 2 boys- 7 & almost 5 yrs old. We love architecture, gardening, local life, music & PEOPLE! I speak…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
We let you run your own breakfast (continental style provided) & let you sleep in!
Langues : English, Français, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Après 11:00
Départ : 10:00
Arrivée autonome avec serrure numérique
Après 11:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Animaux de compagnie acceptés