Aller directement au contenu

Cozy Room - Belsize Park/Hampstead/Camden

Profil utilisateur de Irena
Irena

Cozy Room - Belsize Park/Hampstead/Camden

Chambre privée dans : appartement
1 voyageur1 chambre1 lit1,5 salle de bain partagée
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain partagée
Idéalement situé
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement du logement.
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée.
Excellente communication
100 % de voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à Irena pour la communication.

A light filled room in a refurbished apartment with wooden floors. A small wardrobe with full length mirror, dressing table/desk with drawers plus chair, a chest of drawers plus a smart television. Suitcases can be stored outside the room in a cupboard if required. A fenced roof terrace is directly above the apartment with table and chairs.

Équipements

Wifi
Cuisine
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Sèche-cheveux

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Accessibilité

Douchette
Accès à l'entrée bien éclairé

Disponibilité

Commentaires

61 commentaires
Propreté
4,7
Précision
4,7
Communication
4,6
Réactivité
4
Propreté impeccable
3
Hospitalité unique
3
Profil utilisateur de Bambou
Bambou
juin 2019
J’ai logé chez Irena pendant 2 mois. Mon séjour s’est très bien passé, le logement est très propre et Irena est une très bonne hôte, toujours prête à rendre service, très réactive quand on lui demande des informations ou des services. La terrasse sur le toit est accessible à tout…
Profil utilisateur de Irena
Réponse de Irena :
Thank you Bambou for your glowing review and good luck with your continued studies!
juin 2019
Profil utilisateur de Ngozi
Ngozi
septembre 2018
Beautiful, clean apartment in a gorgeous area, but host made several offensive comments about me within the first 10 minutes of checking in.
Profil utilisateur de Irena
Réponse de Irena :
Ngozi, I was shocked to hear that comments I was alleged to have made you found offensive. Regardless of that I have hosted over 200 guests and this is the first time a direct complaint has been made by comments I may have made. I hope you find your few months stay in the UK…
septembre 2018
Profil utilisateur de Anna
Anna
septembre 2018
I can't say enough good things about Irena's place. I stayed for a month working from Irena's place and it surpassed my expectations. Arrival was easy check in, Irena left me keys in a easily accessible location. The flat is on the top floor which requires you to climb stairs but…
Profil utilisateur de Irena
Réponse de Irena :
Thank you Anna for your positive comments. Of course you are welcome to return if the room is available.
septembre 2018
Profil utilisateur de Suzette
Suzette
septembre 2017
Irena's place is impecable. The room is very comfortable. Also, Irena was very helpful with places to visit on. My short stay in London. I would recommend this place to everyone! I can't wait to come back.
Profil utilisateur de Irena
Réponse de Irena :
Thank you Suzette, I'm pleased you had a positive experience!
septembre 2017
Profil utilisateur de Maria
Maria
mai 2016
Irena was extremely helpful during our stay (I stayed with my mom). She gave us books about places to go in London, as well as maps, and even went out of he way to look up directions for the places we were visiting. The place looks just like the pictures and it is very clean,…
Profil utilisateur de Irena
Réponse de Irena :
Thank you Maria for your positive comments!
mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de Jill
Jill
mai 2016
Let me start by saying that Irena is a fabulous host and person! She is very organized, personable, and professional. She is a wealth of information about the area, and for that matter London as a whole! I stayed for over a month and really enjoyed the location. She's…
Profil utilisateur de Lyn
Lyn
janvier 2014
Irena is great to work with. She responds quickly to questions. This flat is very clean and the bed and linens are comfy and good quality. This has become my favorite place to stay in Hampstead.

Hôte : Irena

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juin 2012
Profil utilisateur de Irena
213 commentaires
Vérifié
An easy going person who is happy to share her home with people from all nationalities, races, religious beliefs and sexual orientation. In recent years I have travelled to China, Iceland, Japan, Malaysia, Mongolia, Nepal, Russia, Thailand and Vietnam.
Échanges avec les voyageurs
As much or as little as you would prefer
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : 14:00 - 23:00
Départ : 11:00
Arrivée
14:00 - 23:00
Départ
11:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Ne convient pas aux enfants ni aux bébés
  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement