Aller directement au contenu

Charming single room in quiet house

Frank est un Superhost.
Frank

Charming single room in quiet house

Chambre privée dans : maison
1 voyageur1 chambre1 lit2 salles de bain partagées
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain partagées
Frank est un Superhost
Les Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
Idéalement situé
95 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement du logement.
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée.

From this room there is a great view of the city of London. Looks amazing,especially at night. You will have the use of a spacious bathroom. You also can use the charming garden, which is a great place to relax over a morning coffee. Also feel free to avail of the awesome roof terrace which has been recently added, affording panoramic views of the UK capital. Stokey is an exciting place to explore, with green spaces, a vibrant main street having lots of restaurants, bars and bespoke shops.

Équipements

Jacuzzi
Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Cheminée
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone.

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Disponibilité

Commentaires

109 commentaires
Emplacement
4,9
Arrivée
4,8
Communication
4,8
Précision
4,8
Qualité-prix
4,8
Propreté
4,5
Profil utilisateur de Lyndsey
Lyndsey
novembre 2019
If you are looking for a very reasonably priced room with a comfortable bed, nice bathroom, and shared living space with everything you could possibly need to cook food, and just spend some quiet time in, this is definitely the place for you. I paid 3x this amount at a less than…
Profil utilisateur de Joseph
Joseph
octobre 2019
Very clean and comfortable room. A good bed and a nice bathroom with a view. Frank was a lot of fun to hang around with and very helpful. Totally recommend it!
Profil utilisateur de Sam
Sam
octobre 2019
If you want a "classic" London experience with a very warm and welcoming host, this place could not be better for you - The location, home, host, and price are all excellent. A+ Recommend!
Profil utilisateur de Joy
Joy
août 2019
Frank is a kind and welcoming host. His house and garden are beautiful. The location is great: lots of restaurants and shops in walking distance, buses just around the corner, fun and safe neighborhood. The house needs to be thoroughly cleaned though before I could recommend it.
Profil utilisateur de Frank
Réponse de Frank :
We all have diifferent standards! All I can say is that the house is thoroughly cleaned on a weekly basis. Also that these comments are coming from someone who abused my hospitality by inviti g her daughter and her partner onto my roof terrace for a get-together involving the…
août 2019
Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
Stephanie
juillet 2019
Very nice thanks
Profil utilisateur de Britny
Britny
avril 2019
Frank’s hospitality was one of the best parts of my stay! He is so friendly, down to Earth and genuinely an awesome human. Neighborhood is super safe and bus transport is right around the corner. I enjoyed going to Clissold Park for a picnic. The room is clean and simple and…
Profil utilisateur de Frank
Réponse de Frank :
Really enjoyed our chats too! You taught me a lot! Keep in touch!
avril 2019
Profil utilisateur de Mingming
Mingming
mars 2019
Frank is a friendly, warm-hearted gentleman. He always reply quickly and the house is very cute and comfortable! It was a short, one-night stay, but I take good rest at Frank’s place. Thanks to his kindness and warm welcoming. We also had a great conversation about local art and…

Hôte : Frank

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de Frank
145 commentaires
Vérifié
Frank est un SuperhostLes Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
I am a songwriter/musician with a strong interest in other cultures, particularly where the arts are concerned. I worked in Japan for two years teaching English and while My degree is in English I enjoy reading literature(particularly translations of French writers)and going to…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
I am self employed and my hours are quite flexible. My interpretation of the role of host is quite capacious and my guests can expect quite a high level of interaction with me.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Règlement intérieur

  • Logement fumeur

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement