Aller directement au contenu
)

3 rooms for rent in a lovely house!

Else est un Superhost.
Else

3 rooms for rent in a lovely house!

Chambre privée dans : maison
1 voyageur1 chambre1 lit1,5 salle de bain partagée
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain partagée
Parfaitement propre
8 voyageurs récents ont indiqué que ce logement était d'une propreté irréprochable.
Else est un Superhost
Les Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée.

3 private rooms for rent only 20 minutes by tram from the city centre, and in close proximity of great outdoor areas. You can take in the sights and enjoy the city lifestyle as well as relax in a tranquil and cosy subburb house! It is not far from the University, not far from NIH and near BI Norwegian Business Scool.

Équipements

Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Cheminée
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone.

Disponibilité

Commentaires

26 commentaires
Précision
5,0
Propreté
5,0
Arrivée
5,0
Qualité-prix
4,9
Communication
4,9
Emplacement
4,9
Profil utilisateur de Bruce
Bruce
septembre 2019
I came to Oslo study Norwegian at the Folk University in Nydalen. Else's place was a great location -- a relatively short walk (25 minutes) and an even shorter bike ride. Public transportation was also easy and accessible to my course and other points in Oslo. Else was super…
Profil utilisateur de Else
Réponse de Else :
Hei Bruce. Takk for at du sier i fra om sengen. Det skal jeg fixe. Håper du hadde fine dager på Grynerløkka og at du får en bra tur hjem. Takk for nå! Beste hilsen Else
septembre 2019
Profil utilisateur de Chih-Lin
Chih-Lin
mars 2020
Else, is quite a kind lady. She does run a tight ship, so you have to follow her rules. Majority of the rules are common sense, but there are a few odd things. (i.e. There's a shower curfew at 10pm.) As an adult with life stuff, responsibilities, and conflicting priorities - it…
Profil utilisateur de Sophia
Sophia
décembre 2019
I had a very lovely stay at Elses place. Else is a very kind host! Her air bnb is perfect for longer stays. Her place is lovely and located in a very nice area. It takes about 20 minutes to the city center with public transport. Grocery stores are located very close by. The room…
Profil utilisateur de Katrin
Katrin
juillet 2019
Heilt perfekt!
Profil utilisateur de Troels
Troels
juillet 2019
I am a returning guest at Else´s place, and not by coincidence - I really enjoy staying there. The room is cozy and convenient, the house and facilities great, and Else is an excellent host. I always feel welcome and can therefore only recommend the place to others.
Profil utilisateur de Max
Max
juillet 2019
Great place and great host!
Profil utilisateur de Katharina
Katharina
juillet 2019
I had a wounderful time at Elses place! She is such a sweet and helpful person. The room is quite big and furnished with all importent things. The house is very hyggelig arranged. You feel like home! The neighbourhood is quiet and it is just a short walk to the forrest. Close by…

Hôte : Else

Oslo, NorvègeMembre depuis août 2013
Profil utilisateur de Else
93 commentaires
Else est un SuperhostLes Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
I have 3 rooms for rent, with one bed in each room. I am a midwife and work in a hosptal. I have two boys who are 31 and 28 years old, but they dont live in my house.
Échanges avec les voyageurs
I have just retired, but I am from time to time working as a midwife in a emergency department. Thus, most of the time I am around to give advice and help.
Langues : Dansk, English, Español, Svenska
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Grefsen, Oslo

Points à retenir

Arrivée : 09:00 - 22:00
Arrivée : 09:00 - 22:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Ne convient pas aux enfants ni aux bébés
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations