Sunsational Beach Rentals : identification vérifiée

Identité
Adresse e-mail
Numéro de téléphone

Bonjour, je m'appelle Sunsational Beach Rentals

Membre depuis 2018

À propos de

Habite à Clearwater, Floride

Sunsational Beach Rentals : identification vérifiée

Identité
Adresse e-mail
Numéro de téléphone

Annonces de Sunsational Beach Rentals

    1. Logement entier
    2. Condominium
    PP 424 - Pelican Pointe
    1. Logement entier
    2. Condominium
    Pelican Pointe Condo/Hotel Unit #412 Affordable Efficiency in the Heart of Clearwater Beach!
  • Pas encore de commentaires
    1. Logement entier
    2. Condominium
    Pelican Pointe Condo/Hotel Unit #311 Affordable Efficiency in the Heart of Clearwater Beach!
    1. Logement entier
    2. Condominium
    Affordable Efficiency in the Heart of Clearwater Beach #220 - Best Rate on the Beach!
    1. Logement entier
    2. Condominium
    SB 306- South Beach
    1. Logement entier
    2. Condominium
    PP 427 - Pelican Pointe
    1. Logement entier
    2. Condominium
    Affordable Efficiency in the Heart of Clearwater Beach#421 - Best Rate on the Beach!
    1. Logement entier
    2. Condominium
    Affordable Efficiency in the Heart of Clearwater Beach #228 - Best Rate on the Beach!
    1. Logement entier
    2. Condominium
    Affordable Efficiency in the Heart of Clearwater Beach #123 - Best Rate on the Beach!
  • Pas encore de commentaires
    1. Logement entier
    2. Condominium
    Affordable Efficiency in the Heart of Clearwater Beach #314

202 commentaires

Affordable Efficiency in the Heart of Clearwater Beach#324 - Best Rate on the Beach!
janvier 2022
I was disappointed because it was not what I expected. On Air b&b, it advertised that it is a condominium with a kitchen. I expected a stove, pots and pan to cook meal in the kitchen. When I got…
Linnoeur
Membre depuis 2020
Hello Limmoeur. Thank you for sharing your feedback from your stay. We do apologize if you were under the impression that you had booked a different room. Our listings on Airbnb do include pictures of…
Réponse envoyée par Sunsational Beach Rentals
Membre depuis 2018
Affordable Efficiency in the Heart of Clearwater Beach #222- Best Rate on the Beach!
janvier 2022
It’s a great location. Restaurants all around fun beaches across the street. Bring quarters for the laundry and the staff is friendly and they are hard working to keep your vacation nice. Don’t…
Brent
Membre depuis 2021
Hello Brent! Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us for your destination needs. We are very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and…
Réponse envoyée par Sunsational Beach Rentals
Membre depuis 2018
Pelican Pointe Condo/Hotel Unit #412 Affordable Efficiency in the Heart of Clearwater Beach!
décembre 2021
Awesome location! Probably one of the last "old school" Clearwater Hotels left. The place was clean and comfortable. Small but comfortable for a quick overnight stay for my family of 4. My two kids…
Daniel, Perrysburg, Ohio
Membre depuis 2021
Hello Daniel, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at Pelican Pointe. Our goal is always to exceed your expectations!…
Réponse envoyée par Sunsational Beach Rentals
Membre depuis 2018
Affordable Efficiency in the Heart of Clearwater Beach #221- Best Rate on the Beach!
octobre 2021
Great location. Very cleanly. We would definitely stay here again!
Paige, Convoy, Ohio
Membre depuis 2019
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our ideal location. We hope you come see us again soon!
Réponse envoyée par Sunsational Beach Rentals
Membre depuis 2018
Affordable Efficiency in the Heart of Clearwater Beach #123 - Best Rate on the Beach!
octobre 2021
Super hotel
Sophie, Québec, Canada
Membre depuis 2014
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope to see you again soon!
Réponse envoyée par Sunsational Beach Rentals
Membre depuis 2018
Pelican Pointe Condo/Hotel Unit #412 Affordable Efficiency in the Heart of Clearwater Beach!
octobre 2021
Cute place and loved how close it was to the beach! A short walk across the street and you’re on the beautiful Clearwater beach!! Walking distance to great restaurants too! Pool was nice and…
DIanne
Membre depuis 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our ideal location. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Réponse envoyée par Sunsational Beach Rentals
Membre depuis 2018
PP 318 - Pelican Pointe
octobre 2021
Perfect location near the beach. They have the best restaurant (Salty’s) next door! All the staff were super friendly :)
Hope, Warren, Ohio
Membre depuis 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our ideal location. We hope to have you stay with us again soon!
Réponse envoyée par Sunsational Beach Rentals
Membre depuis 2018
Pelican Pointe Condo/Hotel Unit #412 Affordable Efficiency in the Heart of Clearwater Beach!
septembre 2021
Nice, friendly staff, quiet rooms, and fair pricing
Christina, Minneapolis, Minnesota
Membre depuis 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your kind words about our staff, we truly try to exceed our guests' expectations. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay…
Réponse envoyée par Sunsational Beach Rentals
Membre depuis 2018
Affordable Efficiency in the Heart of Clearwater Beach #227- Best Rate on the Beach!
septembre 2021
Super close to the beach. Great value.
Jordan, Floride, États-Unis
Membre depuis 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our ideal location. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Réponse envoyée par Sunsational Beach Rentals
Membre depuis 2018
Affordable Efficiency, Great Location King Bed Pelican Pointe #115 - Best Rate on the Beach!
septembre 2021
Nice room, great location… only thing was the television was somewhat small and I couldn’t hook up a roku or fire stick…. But The staff was very nice and with having kids the location was everything I…
Kelli, Chutes du Niagara, New York
Membre depuis 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our ideal location. We hope you come see us again soon and don't…
Réponse envoyée par Sunsational Beach Rentals
Membre depuis 2018