Paul : confirmation effectuée

Identité
Adresse e-mail
Numéro de téléphone
E-mail professionnel

Bonjour, je m'appelle Paul

Membre depuis 2012

À propos de

Paul & Amanda are the founders of the companies and brands behind Crewe Rooms & Suites and Stoke Rooms and Suites. They have invested and managed property for 20+ years and have 150+ listings on…
Habite à Birmingham, Royaume-Uni
Langues : English
Travail : Professional Property Investor

Paul : confirmation effectuée

Identité
Adresse e-mail
Numéro de téléphone
E-mail professionnel

Expérience en matière d'accueil de voyageurs

Soutien d'Airbnb.org
En temps de crise, ces hôtes aident les personnes qui ont besoin d'un hébergement.

Annonces de Paul

    1. Logement entier
    2. House
    Entire 4Bed KEYWORKER House - ROYAL STOKE HOSPITAL
    1. Chambre privée
    2. Bed and breakfast
    Townhouse @ West Avenue Crewe - Double Room 3
    1. Chambre privée
    2. Guesthouse
    Townhouse @ Westlands St - Double-Shared Bathroom
  • Pas encore de commentaires
    1. Chambre privée
    2. Guesthouse
    Townhouse @ Westlands St - Single-Shared Bathroom
  • Pas encore de commentaires
    1. Logement entier
    2. House
    Townhouse @ West Avenue Crewe - 6 Bedroom House
    1. Chambre privée
    2. Guesthouse
    Townhouse @ West Avenue Crewe - Single Room 6
  • Pas encore de commentaires
    1. Chambre privée
    2. Bed and breakfast
    Townhouse @ West Avenue Crewe - double room
  • Pas encore de commentaires
    1. Chambre privée
    2. Bed and breakfast
    Townhouse @ West Avenue Crewe - Single Room
  • Pas encore de commentaires
    1. Chambre privée
    2. Guesthouse
    Townhouse @ Balliol Street Stoke - Double Room 4
  • Pas encore de commentaires
    1. Chambre privée
    2. Townhouse
    Townhouse @ 543 London Road - Double Room

244 commentaires

Single room-Ensuite Townhouse
septembre 2021
The accommodation was fantastic! I got upgraded to another room because the toilet in the previous room had some problems. Very clean and place to stay for short stays. Highly recommend!
Hoai Thanh, Manchester, Royaume-Uni
Membre depuis 2017
Hello Hoia, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the townhouse. We hope we can accommodate you again in your future visit.
Réponse envoyée par Paul
Membre depuis 2012
Townhouse @ 32 Penkhull New Road Stoke - Double
septembre 2021
Awful host in a dirty house
Callum, Stoke-on-Trent, Royaume-Uni
Membre depuis 2021
Unfortunately this guest cannot be recommended. They remained in the property past their check out date, refused to leave, didn’t pay for their stay and left the room in a very poor state. Evidence…
Réponse envoyée par Paul
Membre depuis 2012
Townhouse @ Balfour St - Double Ensuite 5
septembre 2021
Nice room, but no water pressure in the shower, walls were paper thin so I could hear everything and was kept up a lot of the time by other guests.
Jacob, Londres, Royaume-Uni
Membre depuis 2015
Townhouse @ Lord Street Crewe - Single Room
septembre 2021
great
Jan, Wincham, Royaume-Uni
Membre depuis 2020
Single room-Ensuite Townhouse
août 2021
Very clean properly with all facilities. Overall very good value. Area was a little rough but it was very central
Nick
Membre depuis 2020
Townhouse @ Newlands Street-Double Shared Bathroom
août 2021
A good property for the price. Very serviceable, no real complaints. Some wear and tear but you get what you pay for. Careful to park in a place where you don't need a permit.
Samuel, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Royaume-Uni
Membre depuis 2021
Townhouse @ Westlands St - Double-Shared Bathroom
août 2021
Expensive for the location, cleaning status horrible, others tenants are rude people. It seems the host has already too many properties and does not care about this one. Airbnb is not for property…
Delano, Fortaleza, Brésil
Membre depuis 2016
Hello Delano, thank you for your feedback. We are one of the largest providers of accommodation in the city however we do not compromise on quality and sorry to hear you were not happy. We have a 24/7…
Réponse envoyée par Paul
Membre depuis 2012
Townhouse @ Allen Street Stoke - Double Ensuite
août 2021
For £33 a night it is an okay air bnb. Very simple and okay for a night stay. Mattress is almost too bad to sleep on, you can feel every spring. The carpet is old and the spikes are exposed round the…
Charlotte
Membre depuis 2021
Townhouse PLUS @ Lower Beth St Stoke - Dbl Ensuite
août 2021
Very convenient location near the centre of Hanley. My room (4) was a bit noisy as it faced the street and the blinds don't block out the light very well. Huge TV screen in the room. Nice to have a…
Bryan, Londres, Royaume-Uni
Membre depuis 2013
Thank you for the review Bryan. I’m glad you liked the TV as we opted for slightly bigger than usual when we refurbished the property. Would be happy to host you again and perhaps we look at rooms 2,…
Réponse envoyée par Paul
Membre depuis 2012
4 Bed-Modern-House-Private Bathroom
août 2021
We had an issue with the booking but Paul and the team were very attentive and were able to completely sort it to our satisfaction. The other house we were given (not the one in the pictures) was…
Alexander, Angleterre, Royaume-Uni
Membre depuis 2018